So you are or aren't a sparkie lolI'm not just a glorified cable runner matey.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
So you are or aren't a sparkie lolI'm not just a glorified cable runner matey.
What do you want my EW license number or something.So you are or aren't a sparkie lol
Trap-bath splitIf I had any idea what pronunciation that is supposed to be I’m sure I would agree with you.
Hahah calm down m8What do you want my EW license number or something.
I'm fine mate I just don't understand as I thought I already answered the question.Hahah calm down m8
Making friends as an adult is hard, whether you’re socially inept or otherwise.Not sure if this is right place or not but I could use some advice.
I've always been quite shy and socially awkward and have a hard time making friends. I grew up in Werribee in the western suburbs of Melbourne and only have a handful of what I would call close/proper friends.
I met my wife online 10 years ago online and as she was the only one working at the time, I was the one to move to her which is on the other side of the city around the Frankston area.
In that whole time I have not been able to make any new friends over here where I am now.
My wife is pretty socially anxious and awkward as well and she herself only has a handful of real friends.
We both find it really hard in social interactions to get past anything further than chit chat with people.
We are both really needing to make new and more friends but honestly we have no idea where to start.
With all of my friends on the other side of the city, I don't get to see them as much as I would like. I really need a new friend group much closer to home to hang out with as well.
Any advice on this would be really appreciated. It is really frustrating feeling so socially inept![]()
Try meetup groups.Not sure if this is right place or not but I could use some advice.
I've always been quite shy and socially awkward and have a hard time making friends. I grew up in Werribee in the western suburbs of Melbourne and only have a handful of what I would call close/proper friends.
I met my wife online 10 years ago online and as she was the only one working at the time, I was the one to move to her which is on the other side of the city around the Frankston area.
In that whole time I have not been able to make any new friends over here where I am now.
My wife is pretty socially anxious and awkward as well and she herself only has a handful of real friends.
We both find it really hard in social interactions to get past anything further than chit chat with people.
We are both really needing to make new and more friends but honestly we have no idea where to start.
With all of my friends on the other side of the city, I don't get to see them as much as I would like. I really need a new friend group much closer to home to hang out with as well.
Any advice on this would be really appreciated. It is really frustrating feeling so socially inept![]()
One of these perhaps.If you're on holiday breakfast beers are great.
Same as shower beers on a hot day.
What about those affogato coffee drinks? espresso Martini? coffee? breakky?
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
My mate has shower beers all the time he reckons. Does it not get hot while you're in there? Ive always hung shit on him about it. I may have to reconsiderIf you're on holiday breakfast beers are great.
Same as shower beers on a hot day.
What about those affogato coffee drinks? espresso Martini? coffee? breakky?
1. Has to be an ice cold stubbyMy mate has shower beers all the time he reckons. Does it not get hot while you're in there? Ive always hung s**t on him about it. I may have to reconsider
Im sold.1. Has to be an ice cold stubby
2. A raised shelf is ideal
Also after a workout/work/hot day have your normal hot shower to clean then slowly shut off the hot tap to get yourself acclimatised to the cool water and its incredibly relaxing
One of these perhaps.
you can get it online i think. but its called teh old coke nowDiscontinued soft drinks remind me of the fact that I never got to try New Coke. I want to try New Coke.