- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
I said the trade was a terrible call. But guess what he kicked 3in a grand final to break a huge drought so guess what I'm wrong!!! Doggies

LIVE: Adelaide v Geelong - Rd 13 - 7:00PM Thu
Squiggle tips Cats at 57% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 13 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Well you and JeffDunne have only enhanced your reputations on BigFooty tonight. Congratulations you sad, bitter losers.
Have to be the biggest flog on big footy that clown,
Adam H!Don't forget AdamH who created a sockpuppet account to agree with his points.
Boyd waa great today , no denyingOh tisk tisk, shows you are not a good judge of a player.
Boyd had a fantastic game.
Anyone who says otherwise is just a flat-out hater or troll, and probably has a tiny penis to boot....
Lettuce be reality here, Boyd beat Naismith who is probably on 5 db swannie hand shandies per year.
When Boyd comes up against proper beast ruckmen like Gawn and Hickey he will be found wanting.
Fair commentI thought your courage in the contest was echoed by Boyd yes.
Get in the sea you sour sack of crapThe commentators said he had a Tom Hawkins style break out game today.
Like Tom Hawkins I expect him to go back to being useless.
Looks like we've got Mr 1 Inch Man over here....
You're trolling to point score rather than celebrating a flag? That's pretty sad.Well you and JeffDunne have only enhanced your reputations on BigFooty tonight. Congratulations you sad, bitter losers.
For years we were told we needed a key forward to win a grand final. Then we got one. Then we were criticised for giving him a huge contract. Then there were a lot of short sighted flogs who gave him shit for not kicking bags of goal every week and not "earning his salary". But now he's played a brilliant game in the Grand Final and was a pivotal part in the victory. Stuck it right ******* up 'em. **** yeah, Tommy.
Mods are allowed to have opinions too.classy from a mod.
Mods are allowed to have opinions too.
Thank you. Watching Tom stick it to everyone that talked shit about him for 2 years has filled me with a great deal of class.classy from a mod.
Poor reply from a mod.Mods are allowed to have opinions too.
Yes.are they allowed to call people flogs who disagree with them? ffs.
P R E M I E R S H I P P L A Y E RThe commentators said he had a Tom Hawkins style break out game today.
Like Tom Hawkins I expect him to go back to being useless.
Sure. Why not.are they allowed to call people flogs who disagree with them? ffs.
Thank you. Watching Tom stick it to everyone that talked shit about him for 2 years has filled me with a great deal of class.
Poor reply from a mod.
Yes.
Sure. Why not.
I don't care. At all. Because I just watched my team win the premiership. And Tom Boyd killed it.ok. so if I reckon you are a flog and I can call you a flog thats ok.
Cry some morebullshit unless there are 2 sets of rules here.