WRFL Division 2 - 2018

As much as it makes sense to try and get Lake as his more than capable of playing 1 more year, his body and mind won't allow it. Plus can you imagine the amount of balls going into the Essendon backline. They will use the year for playing mostly younger players looking to the future, similar to the first year of GWS. Probably try and entice a few listed VFL players from other clubs.

Ok Laney asked me to keep quiet but stuff it
Kennedy to Darley
Bray to Hoppers Crossing
El Houli and Kaddour to Newport
The 2 boys signed from Sanctuary Lakes before Xmas have moved on to North Footscray
There you go magnet man

So their captain, only ruckman, leading goal kicker, experience from Kaddour plus 2x new recruits all leaving and you still have them finishing in the top 4!?

You would assume D Yze and a few others won't hang around ... Starting to look very thin.

The standard of the comp must be dropping away dramatically!

Are you going to run around again at West or have you jumped ship too?

So their captain, only ruckman, leading goal kicker, experience from Kaddour plus 2x new recruits all leaving and you still have them finishing in the top 4!?

You would assume D Yze and a few others won't hang around ... Starting to look very thin.

He has jumped ship, just said he was going to darley :p

As much as it makes sense to try and get Lake as his more than capable of playing 1 more year, his body and mind won't allow it. Plus can you imagine the amount of balls going into the Essendon backline. They will use the year for playing mostly younger players looking to the future, similar to the first year of GWS. Probably try and entice a few listed VFL players from other clubs.
Lakey has decided he's enjoying his retirement and will play on at Carro that's good news for the comp.

Hey Falcon, did you happen to see me there? I also seen Lane and a few of the brooker boys in the Mulwala Hotel having a quite Saturday sip. Lol

Holidays over and done with was wondering why wifi lagged so often up river Turbo and falcon in area haha Turbo not sure about Mulwala hotel no such establishment

Hey MM, do you have a clue about anything? The Mul Hotel (or swingers to some) is going strong. Great pub and recently been renovated. Good meals and great outdoor area!
Get with the program!!

Might have a run at Parkside

And what's all this about tip top never named the bloke now I'm supposed to be scared of a bloke who can't fight

Haha like a carp, I'll come in and take the bait. Never named the bloke? Give it a rinse you crumb, and I was at sanctuary lakes on Thursday, and the Saturday, no familiar heads were seen. Just front up, and we'll move on, and all will be forgotten. I can't fight for shit, you're spot on with that one. So, you have nothing at all to worry about, I promise. Put a date, time and a venue for a beer falcon, and I'll be there. Yarraville club or the commercial in Werribee on a Friday arvo is spot on for me, the yacht club or customs in willy on a Saturday evening just as good. I'm bound to be at one of the four weekly, and I'm open to suggestions old mate. Keen as. :D

Been up the Murray mate, more than likely to be at the Sanc Lakes Hotel saturday work permitting, got a like ban from the customs so no good, the Yarraville clubs a dive these days with the old bikies hanging around,
Chance to swiping past the commercial tomorrow on my way home from geelong

Been up the Murray mate, more than likely to be at the Sanc Lakes Hotel saturday work permitting, got a like ban from the customs so no good, the Yarraville clubs a dive these days with the old bikies hanging around,
Chance to swiping past the commercial tomorrow on my way home from geelong

I doubt we are mates, and It'd be pretty poor form at your end if we were. Yeah I heard you've been up the Murray, but a no show Boxing Day like quoted? Didn't see that coming. Life ban from customs? Seems unlikely, and you wouldn't know an old bikie if you were slapped by one and the old yarraville club is my local, so ease up. The Mona castle might be the go? However the commercial sounds quite alright to me.

Never said i was going to be there Boxing Day, if you read the posts correctly I said I'd be away, some other imbecile on here trying to dag your ass said they would be there Boxing Day
The Yarraville club has gone to the dogs the last 10 years and wouldn't be caught dead in the joint on a Friday
I could do the mona but will need you to shout me a uber

Never said i was going to be there Boxing Day, if you read the posts correctly I said I'd be away, some other imbecile on here trying to dag your ass said they would be there Boxing Day
The Yarraville club has gone to the dogs the last 10 years and wouldn't be caught dead in the joint on a Friday
Feck Uber
get a taxi falcon......lol

Sorry there Falcon I didn't want to upset anybody, but what I meant was who gives a F#ck where Orchid plays.
Sorry again pal if it got your back up.
Haven't upset me, and I couldn't give a heck what the goose does, was just passing on some info which is what this site is for

Wouldn't be caught on a Friday? We'll make it a Thursday then? There's a good feed, and a cold beer, not much to do unless you like a punt, or feeding the pokes. Uber? It's not that far, you could probably walk. How's the commercial looking this arvo? I call in at about 6.
I have no idea why orch and west are in the spotlight, it is silly season, so rumours will fly. I'm too fat and slow for footy now, time to commit to my other code, and do the wrfl rounds on a satdy arvo and be a canteen critic. :thumbsu:

Wouldn't be caught on a Friday? We'll make it a Thursday then? There's a good feed, and a cold beer, not much to do unless you like a punt, or feeding the pokes. Uber? It's not that far, you could probably walk. How's the commercial looking this arvo? I call in at about 6.
I have no idea why orch and west are in the spotlight, it is silly season, so rumours will fly. I'm too fat and slow for footy now, time to commit to my other code, and do the wrfl rounds on a satdy arvo and be a canteen critic. :thumbsu:
Wouldn't be caught any day boy just a Friday,
Uber yes, the mona is a fair hike from my joint as stated the Sanc lakes hotel is my local and also pop into the Phoenix.
I think you'll find Orch/west are in the spotlight as they've gone all out for a div 2 flag, and now the clubs on its knees.
Orch dumping a kid to get himself a div 2 reserves flag and now jumping ship not a great look
6 tonight? I'll be pissed by then I'm already 4 deep