Wrfl U/18's B Premiers 2007!

• Thread starter Thread starter Blu3_Boy

i was vonce a female....and then i ahhhh, ate some seeds..and grew into a male:eek:

deer park are the boons of the wrfl and the reason is they never ate the seeds i did so they are still all females

sorry tintin but altona b's will be crap, all there good players are a's, and then about 5 of them plays jets so they wont play many games with altona. so that takes 5 more of the b's best players up to a's

1.2 Million .. that reserve will still be crap as it needs at least 5 mill to fix it up, if it could ever be fixed that is.

lol to fix lavo footy club they need to put the 1.2 mill into a detension centre to control their feral supporters

sorry tintin but altona b's will be crap, all there good players are a's, and then about 5 of them plays jets so they wont play many games with altona. so that takes 5 more of the b's best players up to a's

Good point Hillory.. i remember Altona B's from the 16's a couple of years back and they were competitive but no where near good enough to make finals but then again that was a couple of years ago and alot has probly changed.

lol not including jets we have 30+ guys who are good enough for our a's, so with jets in there will be 10 players missing out on a selection plus another 10 who would play a's at any other club this year besides werribee

that post is about Deer Park ... idiot

lol well in that case they might need a bit less money
lavo has to be one of the most feral clubs in the wrfl
with doubt playin lavo u will see a guy sitting on the back of his ute watchin the footy with an esky filled with the cheapest dirtiest beers he can get his grubby little hands on, and this is even before the 1st bounce of the under 18s games at 9,45

lol well in that case they might need a bit less money
lavo has to be one of the most feral clubs in the wrfl
with doubt playin lavo u will see a guy sitting on the back of his ute watchin the footy with an esky filled with the cheapest dirtiest beers he can get his grubby little hands on, and this is even before the 1st bounce of the under 18s games at 9,45

at least we dont wear faggy colors..

really......let me hear some of them...that is quite interesting

lol that all u got?
ive been dished out worse insults by a fortune cookie

Nah man thats a perfect insult i reckon. What do other teams think when they see some guy in a purple jumper coming towards them? they'd have to think its some dude who works at the ice cream shop.

lol another classic
to bad lavo is always chasing our arses
but i guess thats how u like it cos id say we are way above the standards of lavo shielas

dogga u r a fat c u n t ur severly obese so i woodnt be judging anyones tallent until u pull off sum miricles.....unit27 has talent and i personally think he would eat u alive on the field...or maybe im wrong ude just think the football was a hotdog and chase it but oh wait ude stop half way and need a GATORADE!

just remember its not afl mate and its so easy to get a kick in div 2 just got to get in the right spots.............
on the weekend the willy people called me the dermot brereton of w.c.c always performs in the big 1's so stick that in your pipe and smoke it who eva u are s h i t show.............

as for footy im into coaching the kids and trying to give them the best possible developement for going into the senoirs and to me that means winning more games than loosing i have done that and can be happy when i go to sleep at night...... unlike yourself who sleeps in the same bed as unit fingering each others bum hole...........lol

why compare a 17 year old teenager to a 26 year old bloke

and unit any time any place ill bring a few balls so i can dispatch u everywhere so u dont get tired chasing the 1 ball around

just remember its not afl mate and its so easy to get a kick in div 2 just got to get in the right spots.............
on the weekend the willy people called me the dermot brereton of w.c.c always performs in the big 1's so stick that in your pipe and smoke it who eva u are s h i t show.............

as for footy im into coaching the kids and trying to give them the best possible developement for going into the senoirs and to me that means winning more games than loosing i have done that and can be happy when i go to sleep at night...... unlike yourself who sleeps in the same bed as unit fingering each others bum hole...........lol

why compare a 17 year old teenager to a 26 year old bloke

and unit any time any place ill bring a few balls so i can dispatch u everywhere so u dont get tired chasing the 1 ball around
yea ude play divi 2 coz ur a dead set *******! and u as a footy coach uve got to be kiddin rnt u....u have no football experience or potential at all! u have to of played atleast 100 games (without ur knees breaking down with all that weight) to even no wot football is about...unit is a very good footballer with potential he will cum close to getting a contract at a football club after he finishes junior footy if not get 1..oh yea and i nominated u for the biggest loser? interested?

DOGGA U FAT MUTHA heck E R! get a life u ****in lowlife ur on here and ur ****in 26 dont u have somethin else better to do with ur fat useless c u n t of a life?

yea ude play divi 2 coz ur a dead set *******! and u as a footy coach uve got to be kiddin rnt u....u have no football experience or potential at all! u have to of played atleast 100 games (without ur knees breaking down with all that weight) to even no wot football is about...unit is a very good footballer with potential he will cum close to getting a contract at a football club after he finishes junior footy if not get 1..oh yea and i nominated u for the biggest loser? interested?

280 games 3 premierships 3 runners up 2 wrfl jumpers level 2 accreditation with the AFL coaches association best clubman and numerouse other awards ..............with no football experience your a joke ive coached footy and cricket for 4 years 2 pre lims in the footy and a underfeated premiership and a runners up in the cricket................mmmmmmmmmmm

im not saying the young fella isnt a good footy player but from where he is at, at the moment playing for lavo get fairdinkum with your self he would have 1 year to prove himself obviosly would have to be playing at the jets which he is not to get anywhere near getting drafted or contracted as you say shows how much you know about your footy........not much:thumbsd:

you are the biggest looser keep posting your dribble each day as i like to come home and laugh at your crap:thumbsu: