Who will be Mr September this year?

• Thread starter Thread starter dean33

Luke Parker in for a big one I reckon
Yeah. Parker, Hanneberry, Kennedy, Franklin... One of the (many) Sydney Superstars.

Sydney absolutely primed.

Lord help us when Jones, Mills, Hewett and Heeney get into top gear as well.. Most of the bf world salivating over GWS's impending domination, but I'm just as bullish on the Swans.

Mitch Duncan. He's been in stellar form this year and will show the footy world once and for all that he's not the third wheel to 'Dangerwood'.

Surely they can find something to get him up for a few more games and put a bit of "pep" back in to him for a few more Brownlow medal winning performances?
With regards to "pep" I'm afraid the "tide" has turned......

Yeah. Parker, Hanneberry, Kennedy, Franklin... One of the (many) Sydney Superstars.

Sydney absolutely primed.

Lord help us when Jones, Mills, Hewett and Heeney get into top gear as well.. Most of the bf world salivating over GWS's impending domination, but I'm just as bullish on the Swans.
Me too mate. Me too.

With regards to "pep" I'm afraid the "tide" has turned......

When it comes to pep the tide often does turn. Lose the pep lose the player. It's almost like without the pep they don't have the same ability to do what they once did.

But as I said, if Jobe can find some pep for this finals series the tide may turn for him once more .

When it comes to pep the tide often does turn. Lose the pep lose the player. It's almost like without the pep they don't have the same ability to do what they once did.

But as I said, if Jobe can find some pep for this finals series the tide may turn for him once more .
And he'll be all the beta 4 it.....

Josh Kelly for mine. Will be huge for the Giants, leading them to a win tonight, then backing up with a big Prelim at home (3 goals, 30+), then having a huge one in the GF as well.

Will announce on the dias he's leaving the club as Jimmy puts the Normy around his neck.

My preference would be JJK because we'd at least make a semi or prelim if that's the case.

Realistically I think and hope Buddy will have a big September.

As a smoky I hope Daniher has a big September and if he wasn't playing West Coast this week than Charlie Dixon to show Gold Coast what they've missed.

Geelong: Danger
Richmond: Dusty

They are the easy 2. The power midfielders of the comp. No on else can win clearances, one on ones, break lines and kick goals as regular as they can.

Crows: such an even team of contributors, especially with Sloane out. Think it needs to be Rory Atkins
Giants: Toby!

Swans: Kennedy and Franklin will star. Heeney the wildcard if they give him time inside 50 as well as midfield.
Port: They don't lack for talent in Grey, Wingard, Dixon, Boak and Wines but when Hamish Hartlett plays well Port play well. A lot rests with him.

Essendon: Not sure Merrett has the power to dominate a final. So by default it's Daniher.
Eagles: Josh Kennedy is a gun but he needs service and it's hard to get it in finals. Really I don't think they are any chance. Nic Nat is the guy they need. Elliot Yeo there most damaging player.