Review 2021 Deadline Day General Discussion – Trade paperwork must be lodged by 7.30pm

Remove this Banner Ad

Its all about ad revenue basically 95 %that with the ocassional tidbit.

That said can someone text in a trade proposal involving firing Goddard..that would be great.

What picks would be involved?

Gold coast trade picks 3 19 22 43 55 and a future 2nd for cal twomey spruiking their club instead of every vic metro player known to man...a 20 year gc coaching contract for clarko who comes on the condition goddard and cooney get shot in a cannon to russia for a job as putins communication people so he never has to answer 'media' questions from them and dew gets a lifetime maccas subscription on condition for doing daily trade week live crosses from 'afl house brought to you by trade radio afternoons thanks to maccas..mmm'.

Okay Adam Cooney just said if Collingwood kept pick 2 we could get another kid in addition to Daicos and I've heard this from a few commentors. Serious questions but if we had pick 2 what are the odds that the Kangaroos wouldn't force us to use it on Daicos? Would they really allow us to pick up two top 4 picks if that was an option?

Now I would put the rider on this that had we known we were going to get pick 2 this year we could have gotten more that we did by trading it, but this suggestion that we would have been able to use pick 2 at the draft before a bid came through from Daicos has continuously confused me. Why would North give us a free hit like that?

Talking Essendon drafting 6, 7, 8 Cox, Perkins, Reid

My question is, Adelaide 1, 9, 23 got Thilthorpe, Pedlar (Gun) Cook

So who had the better haul?

On RMX1941 using BigFooty.com mobile app
Very early to tell,

But thilthorpe has shown the most in a hard to recruit position

So could be the best recruit of all of them