They can't play any worse?
And umps will have a look at the free kick count at half time and pay them a couple cheapies?
Yea I struggled to think of any too, Geelong doing it comfortably

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They can't play any worse?
And umps will have a look at the free kick count at half time and pay them a couple cheapies?
When the umpires set a precedent in the first quarter where 19 tackles result in 0 free kicks, and then on the other side 16 tackles = 4 kicks with 0.5 seconds to dispose of the ball. Does this have a psychological effect on the game?
Must have missed the first 4 minutes of the game when there was 2 free kicks to us 20 out not given.We absolutely need to be better going inside 50. I'm just infuriated by the different interpretations on holding the ball.
Still slightly confident if the umps can * off and we get our game going.
Because that was the one on fox footy when I was watching.Bizzare to bring up 2021?? Why not look at the 2022 game??
You’re complaining about something you do yourself when Richmond have played over the last few years.In English.
Frees at half time Geelong 8 vs Brisbane 11They can't play any worse?
Must have missed the first 4 minutes of the game when there was 2 free kicks to us 20 out not given.
Where are they being paid though? Cats F50 and Lions D50. How many of the cats goals resulted from a free kick vs the lions goals?Hmmmm brisbane winning the free kick count 11-8.
You’re complaining about something you do yourself when Richmond have played over the last few years.
Have been inept and utterly pathetic.Maybe.
If any of McStay, Hipwood or Daniher could take a mark, bring a ball to ground, or simply just stop a Geelong defender taking an intercept mark then maybe that would have an effect too.
Even when the tigers aren’t playing Jack, still the reference. LolUmpire bashing are from those hoping we lose. There has to be an excuse.
It's straight from the Hardwick textbook.
How can I be envious of a side that have won just as many flags as us in the last dozen years and we're playing a prelim?He's saying you've been an envious sook about Richmond while they were good.
No idea if true but that's what he meant.
But....but....but....Where are they being paid though? Cats F50 and Lions D50. How many of the cats goals resulted from a free kick vs the lions goals?
Not really worth answering, but here goes. YOU ARE A MORONThe AFL want Dangerflog to win a flag to go with his Brownlow and AFLPA Presidency, this coupled with the umps always kissing the Cats on the **** means Brisbane never even had a chance. Sorry mate!

The AFL want Dangerflog to win a flag to go with his Brownlow and AFLPA Presidency, this coupled with the umps always kissing the Cats on the **** means Brisbane never even had a chance. Sorry mate!
Even when the tigers aren’t playing Jack, still the reference. Lol

Tall poppy syndrome. I love how everyone who doesn't follow Geelong is praying we'll lose.
It's because the teams they follow just can't sustain relativity.

How can I be envious of a side that have won just as many flags as us in the last dozen years and we're playing a prelim?
I really doubt it. They just aren't in the same league. Looking like a 10 goal loss imo.I think they will have a bit of a run in this game at some stage
Brisbane are playing super dumb football.
STOP KICKING IT IN HIGH
Stfu about the umpiring from last week. Brisbane deserved the win, bad kicking bad football.Maybe you should focus on Hipwood dropping a mark and falling over resulting in a goal and Zac Bailey resulting in another goal. Geelong should've kicked 4 more goals but Hawkins has the yips. You got looked after last weeks wit the umpires, You can't have it every week unless you're the dogs.