Geelong to North early 2000's can't remember his name.Trying to remember who was the last club to trade out a current captain?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Geelong to North early 2000's can't remember his name.Trying to remember who was the last club to trade out a current captain?
Well he did win more contested footy than Seb Ross this year so that's somethingThomas doesn't win enough contested ball.
Leigh Colbert?Geelong to North early 2000's can't remember his name.
Well he did win more contested footy than Seb Ross this year so that's something
This has always been true. But he is 30, not 23 so one might improveSeb Ross also doesn't win enough contested ball.
Trying to remember who was the last club to trade out a current captain?
DogsTrying to remember who was the last club to trade out a current captain?
And that's why he's not playing and they're looking to pay him out the door.Remember reading somewhere a year ago that billings has the worst 1:1 % for a player with more then 100 games and not a kpp.
Can't win his own ball at all.
On CPH2145 using BigFooty.com mobile app
Call of the above in my opinionWould've hoped for more until Connors basically went on AFL.com begging clubs to show an interest. What an awful pick when you compare to what came after him.
Wonder if it was development, coach or just personality/drive of the player
Yes! Refresh, refresh, refresh…![]()
Trade and draft time **
When we have a good pick **
Lobb was a crap trade decision by the Dogs. He was totally superfluous to their needs. Ugle Hagan and Naughton are sufficient fire power up forward for any team. Darcy cooling his jets in the VFL as well. English an AA ruckman and Sweet as a back up. It was a classic case of chasing someone because of their reputation and not addressing your needs. They need key backs, plain and simple.I actually reckon he's a really good forward. He'd be a stop gap though but if we could get the most out of him he'd be good.
I think gc will want something in next years draft also, the position of the picks this year don't matter as long as they get enough.
Would people trade next year's first, gresh compo and Howard pick for pick 4?
On CPH2145 using BigFooty.com mobile app
I would love to be kissed on the dick for once.See ya gresh
So a lock then..?Thanks mate. I don't actually know Dow at all I know a far far better Carlton player and I wish we were getting him instead. I've just been given the info on Dow... That's all.
I was a big critic of Dow before this season but I've watched him closely ever since the rumours started and I think he be a great pick up for us. I could be wrong but I'm pretty confident he will add a lot to our side.
I know none of these players.Pick 4 (actually 6 come draft night) wont get us Mckercher, Duurmsa or Curtain as you can see by this top 5 example. Hawthorn have pick 3. Sydney will cough up the money McKay wants to get Norf pick 3.
1 West Coast- Reid
2 Suns- Walter
3 Kangaroos- Curtain
4 Kangaroos- Duursma
5 Hawthorn- Mckercher
Pick 4 will land you in the Watson, Caddy, O'Sullivan range. We wont be selling the farm for any of those guys who aren't even midfielders.