- Jul 14, 2011
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
- Other Teams
- Colts, UVA, Anaheim Ducks
Been the best by a country mile not sure what you are watchingNo he isn't. Been horrible tonight.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Been the best by a country mile not sure what you are watchingNo he isn't. Been horrible tonight.
Macrae and degoey have missed months of footy. As shit as the team is playing lets have some perspective
Been the best by a country mile not sure what you are watching
I don’t watch of the VFL ….. So are we usually this bad?
OkLet's have some perspective, their opponents are plumbers and part time footballers.
Don't forget to add the weather to our list of excuses.
hahahaha, take the piss mate. he looks leagues above. he's been getting held non stop with no reward for itSurely you give de Goey another run in the VFL next week.
Looks miles off it
I thought he’s looked good.And he’s being held every time he goes for the ball,which doesn’t helpSurely you give de Goey another run in the VFL next week.
Looks miles off it
They’re a very good team despite being tradies. We have many boys while they have men.Let's have some perspective, their opponents are plumbers and part time footballers.
Well the free would hardly help then.I’m not one to complain about umpires but we could be literally be beaten unconscious and not get a free.
No idea what you are seeing, do you only watch to see who kicks goals? He's been running hard as hell, putting in all kinds of effortNo he isn't. Been horrible tonight.
11 other teams passed on Holmes not just us.Could have had Holmes instead of Macrae. That one hurt.
No idea what you are seeing, do you only watch to see who kicks goals? He's been running hard as hell, putting in all kinds of effort
Stings a bit when he gets taken right after ours though.17 other teams passed on Holmes not just us
He looks good when he collects the ball and moves through traffic but I can’t remember him hitting too many targets.No he isn't. Been horrible tonight.
Surely they’d have taken him off immediately if that was the case, to avoid further aggravation.He already has been. His fingers are taped from that tackle. With the past 18 months he's had I wouldn’t be surprised if he’s popped another tendon.