- Oct 9, 2003
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Eagles (NFL), Suns (NBA)
we made 7 prelims in a row for just 2 flags. under achievedI reckon your mob would take losing a final let alone 7 prelims and a flag.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
we made 7 prelims in a row for just 2 flags. under achievedI reckon your mob would take losing a final let alone 7 prelims and a flag.
The Crows will bounce back.Adelaide?
we made 7 prelims in a row for just 2 flags. under achieved
So they're not independent.You know that aside from giving the players involved some experience, they’re independent events, yeah?
Spare a thought for that umpire who paid the Rayner frees and who will spend the remainder of his days in an Eddie McGuire and Jeff Kennett run VFL prison under Marvel Stadium.
You will be remembered.
So they're not independent.
No current season stats available
Holmes snubbed AA two years in a row, and has been the best player over the last 10 completed quarters of finals football he's played over that time. Our MVP second year running.So Bailey Smith was given AA over Holmes... The worst award in world sport along with the Brownlow.
Holmes snubbed AA two years in a row, and has been the best player over the last 10 completed quarters of finals football he's played over that time. Our MVP second year running.
See, no matter how much Geelong try to pretend to be a genuine city, we all know that's it just a sleepy hollow shithole. But for some reason, a football team that plays there being good at footy seems to cloud this fact - but then someone comes out and says that DeBortoli Shiraz is a good drop.
And 'BAM!', the mirage just goes up in smoke yet again.
Vicbias cooker Alert!OMG they are still sooking about those 2 frees
yeah absolutely no bias![]()
Spare a thought for that umpire who paid the Rayner frees and who will spend the remainder of his days in an Eddie McGuire and Jeff Kennett run VFL prison under Marvel Stadium.
You will be remembered.
What are you talking about. Its been ****in awesomeI thought this finals series was supposed to be awesome, well it hasn't been so far, hopefully the two finals tomorrow are better.
You guessed it. Now back to conspiring to bring interstate sides downis that you Jon Ralph