2018 Rate My Team (Post JLT)

Luke Shuey - injury-impacted last year and less competition in own midfield this year.
(a) good chance to rebound?
(b) any chance to go, say, 105+
Agree with old mate H2TYW, looks the fittest he's looked his whole career, Beastly muscled out mofo...
I still think there are better options at his price...

I refuse to pick Shaw, even with the possibility of Williams out! Never, ever, ever, ever again! I'm seeing people with him in their teams.

I Didn’t pick him last year because he was overpriced.

I think he’s way underpriced this year

#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod#kegsformod

I refuse to pick Shaw, even with the possibility of Williams out! Never, ever, ever, ever again! I'm seeing people with him in their teams.
Wouldn't Delidio become the designated exit person then, rather than Shaw? ......Delidio played all finals without issue ....another PS & we may him return to SC relevance ?

I Didn’t pick him last year because he was overpriced.

I think he’s way underpriced this year
I did from R1, paid premium price & a front row seat to the disaster .....:'(:'(:'(

Because Archie Bitch Smith
Think that's a furphy ......nearly all clubs have a 2nd ruck this year .....Gawn has a history of injury over his career, except the one year where he dominated SC .....but that hasn't impacted Gawns ownership %

Even Jacobs at the Crows is likely to be rested & games given to Reilly Obrien ......do we believe Gawn, with his history, won't be rested ??

I'm expecting Archie to play even more games this year, Stef doesn't do well not rucking solo.
Same Goldstein (Pruess) ....Jacobs (ROB) ......i'm not convinced MELB won't manage Gawn's minutes this year, given his history of leg issues .....they simply cannot afford to lose him, Pederson showed he can carry the rucks for a few games

Leppitsch said while the Tigers would have a better indication of all their draftees once pre-season games begun, breaking into the premiership side would be a tough task.

“Whether he (Higgins) can find his way into a pretty good team regularly, that’s going to be a big challenge for him this year and we don’t expect him to regularly,” Leppitsch said.

“We don’t put that sort of pressure on him and nor should our fans. Hopefully he can get a few games this year and build his career nicely.”

Leppitsch said while the Tigers would have a better indication of all their draftees once pre-season games begun, breaking into the premiership side would be a tough task.

“Whether he (Higgins) can find his way into a pretty good team regularly, that’s going to be a big challenge for him this year and we don’t expect him to regularly,” Leppitsch said.

“We don’t put that sort of pressure on him and nor should our fans. Hopefully he can get a few games this year and build his career nicely.”
Pass I reckon.