Cadsky
❤️ Mila ❤️ Alyssa ❤️
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Sydney
- Other Teams
- Gold City Royals
Thurlow deserves another 2 years imo

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Ellis
One draftable player I think we need more and more is Lachlan Potter from the Knights.
Run and carry machine from defence, first instinct every time he gets it is to take off and run as far as he can linking up with the midfielders.
Kinda like Saad or early Rhyce Shaw
I have feeling Jones will be gone
Surely we would have some decent coin thereSurely with hanners Rohan out tippett off the books and Grundy mcveigh Smith jack all or some gone we have some cap space to throw at someone
Even if they are contracted we can try to land a decent fish
Surely we would have some decent coin there
bombers cant afford him
Im sure they can get him a job with a powerbroker, AFL will tick it off in a heartbeat.
Wouldn’t overpay him to stay
Did that with Lloyd I bet
I’d like to keep jones ideally but yeah don’t throw heaps to keep him beyond his worth
I reckon Parker will ask for a trade to essendon
Jones is a massive turnover merchant, Reid struggles to uncontested mark the ball from week to week, I'd let them go in a hurry. I'd rather tank, play Mccartin over Reid and let him develop.
Reid had a standout game last night
That says it all because he was only average
I agree let him go
My only point of difference would be I think he could be a full time defender
Kinnear Beatson's history with top draft picks:
Pick 1 - Des Headland
Pick 3 - Jared Brennan, Rory Hilton
Pick 5 - Luke Power
Pick 6 - Damian Cupido, Gary Rohan