gringo2011
Premium Platinum
Umpires are helping them back in a bit.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
No current season stats available
40 years old & still picking fights. When he finishes coaching he will waste all his money on pokies & pros. Loser.fu** Chris Scott is a w***er
Still laughing 5 minutes after reading this LOL40 years old & still picking fights. When he finishes coaching he will waste all his money on pokies & pros. Loser.
Me too. Never again. RabbleCan’t believe I tipped Carlton. So disappointed in myself. It’s Carlton FFS.![]()

My whole family is Carlton. Wanna hear a real melt? My God 3 hrs of dribbleNo matter how much life may challenge us at times like during covid, there is always Caaarlton 0-2 to enjoy the start of a new footy season.
I watched docherty last night he imo is just behind Dylan Robertson at his best. Just a little less polishedDocherty is a gun but does knees like most people do lunch. Chas Curnow the same, can get on the park, Mc Kay, Fisher and De Koning are the only really promising home grown kids to me apart from Wietering and Walsh.
Still going ahead but Jesus this is an interesting turn of events.
This is some Barry Hall level boneheadedness. Rohan should get many, many weeks.
No matter how much life may challenge us at times like during covid, there is always Caaarlton 0-2 to enjoy the start of a new footy season.
Saints are 3rd on that listHeard they have the record for the most 0-2 starts. Honestly would have thought we would have that title, maybe it's AFL era I dunno.
Is it AFL era or what?Saints are 3rd on that list
Pretty sure it was all timeIs it AFL era or what?
Pretty sure it was all time
9 - CARL 2013-21
8 - haw 1946-53
7 - stk 1982-88
5 - 4 teams
It's all time.
Boy oh boy wowee!!!!!9 - CARL 2013-21
8 - haw 1946-53
7 - stk 1982-88
5 - 4 teams
It's all time.
It’s most in a row of course. Still amazing that during the 80’s and the early 1890’s we didn’t have more though.Pretty sure it's most 0-2 stretches. Not most of all time. I'd imagine we would have alot more being 120 odd years old
Mate, depends who does itI know we’re only two rounds in but the umpiring has been putrid so far this year. Worst I’ve seen for some time.
two clear throws not called tonight and one the umpire was literally right there.