24. James Frawley - Link
25. Dean Kent - Link
38. Oscar Clavarino - Link
39. Darragh Joyce - Link
41. Paul Hunter - Link
42. Max Heath - Link
45. Sam Alabakis - Link

To see the full list (it gets updated regularly) visit this thread;

Big wraps on his positioning as a defender. Best the recruiters had seen in a while. Reads the ball in the air really well. 195cm key back who is an elite athlete.
Others have said he needs to get a better body for footy, needs lots of experience at a high level before he is ready.
Sorry Panda - who is the defender you’re referring to here.

Grant burge, I had a few bottles years ago the wine had great reviews but I was underwhelmed.

The best I've had from Grant Burge is their "Age Unknown" liqueur muscat ... I don't get excited by their regular wines.

All this talk of wine makes me think I need to pull a bottle of red out of the stockpile and open it ... got a few there which should be just about perfect.

Surely we sign Levi Casboult as a DFA to solve all of our ruck/forward depth needs. Get it done Saints.

My gut feel now is they're all gone.

I reckon Seb cooked himself with the Go Home incident, Dunny will get a better offer and be assured games, and JB is being pushed out subject to compo and maybe they already know he's got a 600+ offer from another club.
1 end of first and 2 end if seconds would be about right. With the variable compo taking in to account our low ladder position, previous contracts, BnF's, prime ages, and compounding losses, there's strong case to argue for better.

I hope we just do it and move on as fast as possible.
You would expect so given this is the last round of the season and nothing is coming out of the club about their contracts.
At the very least we can safely say that the players and club are still “exploring their options.”

So called ITK's only give info that is current at the time they are given information. Things ALWAYS change. An example is that O'Meara told my training group in Feb of the year he was traded that he would only go to Carlton or North. If he isn't an ITK of himself, I don't know who is.

You have the right to listen or not to anything posted here, but really you don't have the right to lecture what anybody else should listen to.

I get what you’re saying Joffa but it could easily be used as a Get Out of Jail Free card. I could say anything right now and then backtrack when it doesn’t happen by saying, “Well it was the case at the time that Jelly was coming to the Saints!”

That's why the people who get info only send PM'S nowadays. They get bagged if anything they hear doesn't come 100% true or people have a crack saying they are attention seekers.
Pretty hard to seek attention on PM. I get stuff on PM and won't reveal it here because, frankly it is not my news. Only time I have mentioned anything was about Ben King and it was from an impeccable source.
I am no ITK and don't trust anyone except a few on here.

So called ITK's only give info that is current at the time they are given information. Things ALWAYS change. An example is that O'Meara told my training group in Feb of the year he was traded that he would only go to Carlton or North. If he isn't an ITK of himself, I don't know who is.

You have the right to listen or not to anything posted here, but really you don't have the right to lecture what anybody else should listen to.
Totally agree Joffa. True words. It’s great they share it opposed to not, it provides worthwhile discussion.

You would expect so given this is the last round of the season and nothing is coming out of the club about their contracts.
At the very least we can safely say that the players and club are still “exploring their options.”

I'm assuming that each of them have contracts on the table and none of them are super excited about the number on that contract. So their managers are desperately shopping around to see what they can find elsewhere. But realistically that will wait until most teams make list decisions post GF, so I wouldn't expect to hear too much for a while.

Who would we all prefer - Levi Casboult or Paul Hunter?

NFI but seems like that's the calibre of player we'll have to have on the list to fill that spare parts tall spot. Depending on how close to ready Heath is, we might even need two of that type.
We tried the Casbolt type with McKernan this year. Hopefully we don't try again.

That said, it's not an easy back-up position to find. Being the back-up, back-up ruck means they are a below average player who just happens to be tall.