LIVE: St Kilda v Hawthorn - Rd 12 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Only allowed to have a hate boxer for Salem, right?
Yeah part of the we got bent over at the trade table crew same as when we got May and traded HoganNever used to hate him, wouldn't classify that as a hate boner mate. You've hated Lever from day dot. Clearly a hate boner.
I'm the same. I used to like Salem but the guy is just so boring and safe. He adds no real value to the team. At least Lever puts his body on the line to mark/spoil balls.Never used to hate him, wouldn't classify that as a hate boner mate. You've hated Lever from day dot. Clearly a hate boner.
He was shit, but at least you can tell he cares and genuinely battled thru one injury after the other, Salo probably grabbed a zinger box on the way home last night put on the PlayStation and was over it in 5 mins. More time to play FIFA and put peroxide in my hair as a bloke in his late 20s instead of footy , sick.Lever is one of my favourite players but he had been bad this year. Injuries have played a part no doubt but in general he looks so uncomposed with the ball.
I wouldn't trade him or anything and I'll back him to turn it around next year hopefully.
I'm the same. I used to like Salem but the guy is just so boring and safe. He adds no real value to the team. At least Lever puts his body on the line to mark/spoil balls.
Agree with the calls to trade Sparrow. He looks like he could develop into a decent inside mid but he's just not getting a look in there with our stars in their prime.
And he's no good as a forward flank - slow, sloppy skills and decision making.
I'd cop a third rounder for him and it might be what he needs cos his career development is stalling with us.
One hundred percent him and Trac went home played some PS5 and forgot about it. Mays atleast gonna be out on the piss belting mates who didnt help himHe was s**t, but at least you can tell he cares and genuinely battled thru one injury after the other, Salo probably grabbed a zinger box on the way home last night put on the PlayStation and was over it in 5 mins. More time to play FIFA and put peroxide in my hair as a bloke in his late 20s instead of footy , sick.
Selling tickets now for my Trent Rivers is Not a Backman bandwagon. All welcome
Should train as a winger this pre-season
One hundred percent him and Trac went home played some PS5 and forgot about it. Mays atleast gonna be out on the piss belting mates who didnt help him
I think Sparrow has a bit more value than that, I reckon a second rounder. He’d be good for Adelaide, huge upgrade on Crouch.
Played at about 50% it looked like and was pretty average but fair enough atleast he was out there and went when it was his turnTrac can play his PS5 after last night, hes earned it. Gained a fair bit of respect for him on the back of that.
Rivers absolutely shat the bed in finals no question. But, we definitely lack run off of half back, I love Bowey but he’s more kick mark. The real question is why persist with a clearly cooked Salem over Brayshaw or Bowey off HBF?How come Bowey couldn't get a game late in the season? Always looks composed with the footy and great by foot. Surely a better option than Rivers.
Look we all know what we need to do here but we're going to do * all about it. Grundy isn't it, unless he's on $300k and he's happy to play at Casey we shouldn't bother. Hit the draft and try get some upgrades so we see less of peanuts like Melksham, Rivers, Hunt etc. You can definitely see how Goodwin got into gambling trouble with the way he operates as a coach, keep doubling down until one of your bets comes off![]()
How come Bowey couldn't get a game late in the season? Always looks composed with the footy and great by foot. Surely a better option than Rivers.
I can definitely see a world where he cooks the list and then we're stuck with a list of old balls Trac, Gus and Oliver with nothing around them then he jets off to AdelaideThis is all so on the mark. Will leave us for Adelaide with our list in a shambles and no future picks. Can see it coming a mile away.
Seems pretty quiet, now that we are out I would assume we start hearing off some players nominating us.So who are we actually rumoured to be trading in besides Grundy?
How come Bowey couldn't get a game late in the season? Always looks composed with the footy and great by foot. Surely a better option than Rivers.