HB Pie Eyed ---------------Didaka------------ Timmy fromt Thomastown
C MDC----------------------- Hoggy ------------ DThomas
HF porkapies09------------Shawthing09------------Wixism
FF Daniel Price------------RRRooocca----------- Double 07
Foll Dave86-----------Snag breac -------------ThePiesHaveEyesForThePrize
Int Pie lebo87 ---------------- Skade
Wicksy----------Rotten Pie
Emerg: favorites Quicky Mars11
Head RUNNER Head Water boy/bloke with the first aid kit/honorary club song leader Trojan 82
Water boy One 4 the road
Derek Hine BF style Figjam
Club Poet Old spice

well im still speechless from last week, so please dont **** up

couple of new ins this week aswell:thumbsu:

What was with the delay in naming the team, was the selection committee out looking for DTM all night.

We should bounce back this week, if we dont I'm not going anywhere near Opti, he will be looking to break some heads if we do fall over.

WooHoo!!!! Moving up in the world :thumbsu:

Gotta say i'll give it my all (from the bench) this weekend coach. I'll verbal those teal wearing pussies all day if thats all I can do - seriously is their guernsey the gayest footy jumper ever taken to the field in?? Shinboners pffft!!! I'll hack right through em Chainsaw Massacre style!!!

Thanks Opti.... Where the hell is DTM though? Hope he is ok.....

Not to many big forwards to worry about this week. I might zone off a bit.

What was with the delay in naming the team, was the selection committee out looking for DTM all night.

We should bounce back this week, if we dont I'm not going anywhere near Opti, he will be looking to break some heads if we do fall over.
the truth i got called into work early yesterday

The story im giving you, i was so close to massacring the list and starting from scratch it wasnt funny so perform lol
firey up hoggy son, your VFL work has got you a promotion
WooHoo!!!! Moving up in the world :thumbsu:

Gotta say i'll give it my all (from the bench) this weekend coach. I'll verbal those teal wearing pussies all day if thats all I can do - seriously is their guernsey the gayest footy jumper ever taken to the field in?? Shinboners pffft!!! I'll hack right through em Chainsaw Massacre style!!!
lol
Thanks Opti.... Where the hell is DTM though? Hope he is ok.....
ive got no idea and seriously i hope he is back soon
Not to many big forwards to worry about this week. I might zone off a bit.
thats the plan didaka

This is outrageous.......I thought I had a half decent game last week, and thought I trained nicely.

But I will keep my head high, and work my ass off to get back into the team next week..

Thanks for the wakeup call Opti.

i'm happy to have come up from the two's
i'm at $4.50 to be the leading possie winner.
i'm starting in the middle so i reckon i'm a good chance.
i havent roved to the current ruckman before so i'm hoping for some nice service. dave86 - i'll start behind you mate, i'll run in with you and i'll take the ball to your right at about 3o'clock (roving term), i'll be in your hip pocket mate.

c'mon boys fire up!

Glad to have held my place since the "pathetic" surrender of ANZAC Day.

I've been really crook but am just getting better for tonight's game.

Only Victory is an option tonight........

Go Pies.

Glad to have held my place since the "pathetic" surrender of ANZAC Day.

I've been really crook but am just getting better for tonight's game.

Only Victory is an option tonight........

Go Pies.

With our coach under attack, DTM still missing, Pie eyed recovering from swine flu and numerous off-field distractions for me this week, I sense we're a compromised team. And that's when we play our best footy!

DaVe86, it's not about the inches - it's all about the elevation; and you'll have some terriers at your heels.

Chicken soup with barley all round after tonight's game.:thumbsu: I'm depending on our tough mids to bring in the gay, aqua bird.

I must offer profuse apologies for letting down the team for the past few months, sadly had my priorities confused but let it be known I now have regained my focus and hope to be pushing for senior selection in the coming few weeks. :thumbsu:

"Happiness is a warm Leon......."

Whoooot!

I am miraculously healed...

"Jehovah!"
"Jehovah!"
"Jehovah!":D:D

i started in the middle and dominated early, that was the key. i thought the ruckwork was great, because we had advantage it made my job really easy. all i had to do was be in the right spot. i was pretty happy with my debut game. 32 possessions and 2 goals, along with mark and goal of the night. look, if i get the nomination for rising star this week i wont be too flustered by it, it's only my first game and im not going to lower my standards now. my bar has been set, now i have to keep producing.

they tried tagging me but im used to that because my last few weeks in the two's has seen me get some attention from opposition taggers. i dont mind it, they can try all they like, i know i just have to be first to the ball and i'll be rewarded.

this weeks going to be tough, but if i'm in the guts i think we're a chance!

the thought optimax did a good job with the side, he got us up and firing early which is really important. he gave our forwards abit of a spray but that was just to let them know that the game wasn't over yet and not to switch off. percentage is going to be important so he just wanted us to keep the foot down on the roos.

i've arrived!