Prediction Changes for round 15 v Gold Coast

Have a look at the injury list. Reality is he's probably about player 30 on our list but with the bucketload of players out, Crocker gets selected. Go well Benny.

I reckon further than 30 on our list. Off the top of my head would pick all of these players prior to Crocker.

Pendlebury
Grundy
Adams
Treloar
DeGoey
Sidebottom
Phillips
Elliott
Stephenson
Hoskin-Elliott
Sharenberg
Aish
Howe
Maynard
Crisp
Thomas
Wells
Varcoe
Langdon
Cox
Moore
Reid
Mihochek
Mayne
Brown
Daicos
Dunn
Murray
Appleby
Greenwood
Fasolo
Wills
Goldsack

Can't add Sier etc having not seen them play a game yet.

Yeah I know we have injuries but there are still 22 available in the above.

I reckon further than 30 on our list. Off the top of my head would pick all of these players prior to Crocker.

Pendlebury
Grundy
Adams
Treloar
DeGoey
Sidebottom
Phillips
Elliott
Stephenson
Hoskin-Elliott
Sharenberg
Aish
Howe
Maynard
Crisp
Thomas
Wells
Varcoe
Langdon
Cox
Moore
Reid
Mihochek
Mayne
Brown
Daicos
Dunn
Murray
Appleby
Greenwood
Fasolo
Wills
Goldsack

Can't add Sier etc having not seen them play a game yet.

Yeah I know we have injuries but there are still 22 available in the above.
Such a nothing and waste of time post. Read what he said again.

We can sometimes play really bad footy against really bad teams. Hoping we come out firing, rather than sluggish. If we play as we did against Melbourne we'll win by 100. But knowing us it might be more like 20... Here's hoping I'm wrong!

Still looks stupid

Everything about that club is rubbish. Jumper... shite
Name.. shite
Logo.. shite
Colours.. shite
Club song.. shite

They should be sponsored by Bi-Lo or Not Quite Right. Goldy’s population is too transient which is why most teams fail there.

Still think it’s a joke Tassie didn’t get that license. Hell .. even Canberra would have been a better option.

Suddenly look a pretty slow team at least on paper. Bit of a worry coz suns prob have a fair bit of pace.
But Lynch is prob a bigger loss than Treloar or at least on a par.

Wrapt to see Sier given a go. Personally would have liked to see Brown or Wills come in rather than Crocker but anyway.

Still should give the Gold Coast a good old fashioned touch up if we are half serious.

How I hope we will line up:

B - Langdon Dunn Howe
HB - Maynard Sharenberg Crisp
C - Phillips Pendlebury Sidebottom
HF - WHE Mihochek DeGoey
F - Thomas Cox Stephenson
R - Grundy Adams Sier
INT - Daicos Mayne Appleby Crocker

Pies by 6-8 goals.

Everything about that club is rubbish. Jumper... shite
Name.. shite
Logo.. shite
Colours.. shite
Club song.. shite

They should be sponsored by Bi-Lo or Not Quite Right. Goldy’s population is too transient which is why most teams fail there.

Still think it’s a joke Tassie didn’t get that license. Hell .. even Canberra would have been a better option.

I heartily endorse this post.

Suddenly look a pretty slow team at least on paper. Bit of a worry coz suns prob have a fair bit of pace.
But Lynch is prob a bigger loss than Treloar or at least on a par.
We’re really not. Sier is surprisingly quick.

iu

Why am I getting alerts when when people post in this thread.
I got an alert to igniters post and now I got one to apex post.
The igniter one I can live with but the apex one sends shivers down my spine because you know if you get an alert from him an argument is imminent.
How dare you.

Well done Otto. You worked it out.
You're one smart cookie.
At the top of each thread there's a watch/unwatch button.
Alternatively, click on the more options when replying to a post, (bottom right corner) you'll see this...
Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 9.24.02 am.png
It's the default position that you automatically watch a thread you post in.
You can de-select it when you post, (scroll down before you post reply).