The Nostradamus
Flagroos
- Nov 14, 2010
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Freo gameplan kick to kal Dawsons opponent

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Freo gameplan kick to kal Dawsons opponent
The club with collapse if they dont create a better cultureIs it? How many people lost their lives or jobs in the alleged "disaster"?
We are ****ed manFreo key forwards will be licking their lips this week
WE are ABSOLUTLEY on the right path and team selection over the past 4 weeks has been 100% correct despite your weekly tantrums.The club with collapse if they dont create a better culture
I don't think either of them make it. Not fussed which one of them we pick.RHJ? Cooper doesn’t deserve a crack mate?
New drinking game?Dawson will be responsible for at least six of their goals.
I will not be a party to anyone’s death.New drinking game?
New drinking game?
WE are ABSOLUTLEY on the right path and team selection over the past 4 weeks has been 100% correct despite your weekly tantrums.
Good point. Probably not much better if it was Logue or Pink to be honest lol.I will not be a party to anyone’s death.
Oh well I expect they reckon it can’t be worse in that case and secondly if they play 3 quarters like the last then they’ll win easily1 change after the worst game of footy ever and a game that we should of lost
this clubs a joke
I'd be pleased if Dyldo goes full Dermie off the line and elbows him in the face. Change it up a notch.We are ****ed man
Reckon Amiss will get off the chain
He could do a job on Amiss. Wear him like a glove, be charged with loitering with intent and aggravated assault.Dawson will be responsible for at least six of their goals.
Yep, main reason I was going on Saturday to the 2nds was to see himThe single change was to be expected TBH, our KPD situation is such. My concern here is mainly about Wil Dawson - is he flying back home to play VFL or what? Need to get game time of any kind into this kid.
No current season stats available
We'll win this Duck.Team is ****in cooked
Dawson can maybe take Amiss. I'm searching for the rosary beads though.Pink I reckon will do the job on Treacy. Good match up for him. Once Oscar Allen is emptied from his pockets.
Its what Amiss and Voss do to Dawson and Logue that concerns me.
I’m having a drink for every north goal scored I reckon I’m going to get more pissed than youSaturday night.
**** it, I'm genuinely in.
Drinking game! Kal Dawson goals conceded! Who is in?
BTW ill be at the Brew Pub if you want to go pint for pint 
Based on that footage id say they forgot half of itIf you go to the podcast thread, I asked the old fossils to pass on a message to Drew to get down and help out Larkey lead at the ball? I wonder if they asked? Cant remember
Don't even want to think about who matches up on Bolton and M Reid.Pink I reckon will do the job on Treacy. Good match up for him. Once Oscar Allen is emptied from his pockets.
Its what Amiss and Voss do to Dawson and Logue that concerns me.