The Captain!
- Sep 25, 2004
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Washington Commanders, Boston Celtics
Why would he move out, golden opportunity had presented itself
Boooooo.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Why would he move out, golden opportunity had presented itself
WE are ABSOLUTLEY on the right path and team selection over the past 4 weeks has been 100% correct despite your weekly tantrums.
I’m not saying don’t make changes, I just don’t think we need to play two rucks or an additional tall because Fremantle choose to play two ruckman.why should we adjust? Just roll out the same blokes week after week, whether they are in form or not
We’ll see the geniuses in the post match.. they just wanted it more.I’m not saying don’t make changes, I just don’t think we need to play two rucks or an additional tall because Fremantle choose to play two ruckman.
And yet, I would still rather where we are over st Kilda, Essendon, wce, port or even Carlton.HAHAHAHAHA Path to nowhere. Bottom 3 with no pick. The selections are wrong. Evidence suggests that we still stink
add sydney, melbourne and i would even say gwsAnd yet, I would still rather where we are over st Kilda, Essendon, wce, port or even Carlton.
Nah we’ll be right.We are ****ed man
Reckon Amiss will get off the chain
Pink I reckon will do the job on Treacy. Good match up for him. Once Oscar Allen is emptied from his pockets.
Its what Amiss and Voss do to Dawson and Logue that concerns me.
Mate. It's called being an emergency.Fly Teaks over. For both weeks. Refuse to play him against a team that has two first rucks. Expect to win.
What a waste. Our membership dollars at work folks!
the team selection isn’t that bad but the fact that powell and rhj are playing over phillips and harvey is just a joke
he had absolutely no impact on the game, 24 uncontested possessions and 9 turnovers, what a gameRidiculous post. In what world would Tom Powell be dropped after having 30 possessions, second only to McKercher last week?
Tbf, Logue is in slightly better nick than he was. Still don't trust him but it's not pre bye LogueView attachment 2341285
A horror even Stephen King would struggle to conjure.
If our backline remains competitive this weekend, then Pink has vaulted himself to top tier KPD status.
Wugly, that’s NorthWe played shit and won last week.. I haven't said that for a while.
I reckon we'll go alright this week at Home against the Doctors. Probably "Not Today" but if we begin ok we're halfa chance.

Phillips in for a barnstorming 12 possession, immediately dropped after performance.
SybauGosh I am sick of seeing players like RHJ still playing AFL. Please show me any evidence that he offers anything to us winning?
Surely these selections have some “nudes of said coach, will leak if I don’t play” lol
Yeh? Maybe WCE but they won a flag in 18.. We havent beaten * blews and snort for as long as I can remember.. yeh we are in a real good spaceAnd yet, I would still rather where we are over st Kilda, Essendon, wce, port or even Carlton.
Dont forget the 3 clangers. 6 touches of the footy that actually got off the ground. And of those 9 touches 4 went to a targetOr maybe he could come in, get 9 at 44%, and be left in indefinitely simply because the coach likes him.
- FOUR touches … but pressure acts. Thats the new bench markWhat sort of excess am I up for with your personal guarantee? You can think/assess/opine in your favour. You actually can't guarantee anything, unfortunately.I can guarantee that if this game was in Melbourne there would be more changes. Club has clearly gone for continuity given the travel.