- Apr 22, 2013
- AFL Club
- Sydney
Doesn't fill me with that much confidence.
Yeah nah
When the ones forwards are providing zero consistency I don’t think you can pot the 2s on it

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Doesn't fill me with that much confidence.
Happy when we win something, along for the ride other times, but also absolutely and justifiably outraged when the Poms fluke a WC trophy that should have been yours?As a NZ cricket supporter I'm now going to take the same attitude as I do when supporting the Black Caps.
I'm not a big Rachele fan, I found his flopping to be embarrassing and he poos himself under pressure (which just makes the lack of pressure applied to him last night even more frustrating.)I won't actually hold a grudge given I'm not aware of a track record of floggery (unlike Walker, Rachele, the Crows in general), but nah F him and his club, is my thoughtful, considered view today.
Can’t believe people are defending Milera. There’s an unspoken rule that players don’t shit on other clubs in public, especially after a 90 point win. You’ve already demoralized them on the field, it’s really not necessary to stick the boot in afterwards. It comes across as unsportsmanlike and arrogant, particularly when your own team has been a rabble for years. It’s a cheap shot. Makes him sound like such an arseh*le.
Blakey

He’s annoying me this year and I’ve been a staunch defender of him. Urgh
We shat on our own club in public.There’s an unspoken rule that players don’t shit on other clubs in public,
You need to lay off the spicy food.Teams have business cycles and we are in a trough.
There's no exec-speak magic wand immediate solution.
Not gonna kid myself, I could smell it at the G last week, could smell from the couch last night
Time to reset expectations, it will allow me to attend the Tiges match and continue onwards.
Disappointment comes from unrealistic expectation and delusion.
It's our turn, we ain't special.
It's when you find out if you are a supporter or a follower.
Grundy was good last night and I seriously think he is banged up big time. Probably just severe wear and tear of being a very good ruckman for a long, long time in the game, but it does tell the tale of a guy that is able to be hurting, yet he gets up and does it week in and week out.If anyone bags Grundy on last night they seriously need help
Clearly our best
Bag Chad and Heens , but as a mate said to me look how the Pies protect Daicos when he's breaking away
Question?Ok, here goes. I've been holding back even after last week.
Did the Port smashing define the Swans last season? Does this game vs. Crows define us this season? So much bs and is all words. Milera was being honest we are rabble on and off the field.
Let's be brutally honest, we fans post here on BigFooty because we care and not only because we are just watching the sport we love but moreso because we invest ourselves in supporting the makeup of the footy club, or as it 'was' known Bloods. We have to be kidding ourselves if we think that culture is still present, not after the crap we have dished up (or not dished up at all) the past two weeks, combined losing margin of 70 points.
Injuries, suspensions all that aside we currently are a shadow of what made us a respectful side on the field. Would lose games, but not without the lack of trying or having a crack. We would win games, but with respect to the opposition we played.
Right now, we lose and lose badly against the best sides. We lose against sides mid-way, decide to turn up when we want for a quarter.
We've lost the respect for our opposition but I think more deeply ourselves. Physically, mentally cooked after two Grand Final defeats with majority this playing group. We let a Club Champion walk away, our own fault, to find opportunities elsewhere (We all loved Parks tough edge).
Where is that tough edge? Where is the trust in the teammates to back each other in? Doesn't look there at all.
Coxy, really hard to make judgement but the results so far aren't doing him any favours.
Champion team doesn't exist currently.
What do I (we) want to see from the Swans for the remainder of the year?
Make a bloody statement on the field (just be competitive FFS) and scrap the bull that occurs off.
There was no need to. The Swans should apologise to them.Crows and WM have apologised.
They don’t need to, it was the truthCrows and WM have apologised.
Where does our next win come from?
When do we play west coast
Could be any game really. We won after the Dogs and Port games last year.Where does our next win come from?
When do we play west coast
I'm sorryOh MF! I am literally just starting to watch this game (end of player intros) and I clicked on this notification.
Oh well. Will watch F1 qualifying and not come back on here until finished.
He was terribleI also give Jordon a pass. He had an off-night defensively, but was actually pretty effective on the rare occasion he got the ball.
Neither of them are capable of playing forward ruck. They are both second rucks who play a bit forward. McLean has been indulged for years as a key forward starting in the 2022 grand final100% this
Ladhams better marginally in the ruck
McLean much better as a forward than Ladhams
Therefore McLean > Ladhams
Also not playing much in the middle, which is where he should be if he's trying to tag a mid or just be a mid himself.He was terrible