Grand Slam Day 4 - Australian Open 2024

The 15-day-Slam. Yay or Naay

• Big Yes; Love it

Votes: 6 30.0%
  • It is alright. More "+" than "-"

Votes: 5 25.0%
  • Prefer 14 days but such is life and I will move on

Votes: 8 40.0%
  • I hate it with a passion. F U Craig Tiley.

Votes: 1 5.0%

Day 5 is here!!!!!!

Would you apply these rules to the AFL as well? Cannot go to a game without seeing someone drunk, swearing etc.

I see utterly no need to get off your face at a sporting event. Have a few by all means I love a drink too, but keep the antics to yourself

meanwhile maria "i always fail at grand slams" sakkari down a set. not surprising.

to elina "i might be the prettiest girl on tour" avanesyan

Having returned from the Thompson game, I can safely say that he has firmly taken the mantle of Australia's tennis flog while NK is having his long farewell retirement trip.

Smashed racquet, ball out of the stadium, getting the crowd noise hyped for him only for him to lose a crucial point and then complain about the noise. My favourite though was his sooking and facial expressions of disbelief when Stef won a point. Come on mate you aren't playing a park tennis player he hasn't just hit some unbelievable shot out of his arse. Show some class