Dumbest Player In The AFL

Originally posted by Macca19

i agree with him on that. The only player that iknow that got caught stealing money from the clubs social club. Why do you think he left North! for an oppurtunity elsewhere? nope...they sacked him cos he got c uaght ilfting social club money. What a complete tool!

Has anyone ever proven this? Bloody Adelaide bullsh¡t rumour mill...

This same kinda rumour was doing the rounds 30 years ago about a young bloke who broke into a football club and stole some stuff. He ended up playing for them for nix as a recompence. What was that players name?

Russell Ebert.

Originally posted by Jars458

"Bickley is a soft..........."

Please finish the sentence and enlighten us all.

Easty - perhaps you could ease up a bit, and see if anyone will take you seriously.

One reasonable comment out of every 400 is hardly a good average.

Given that I have defended you in the past, I think I speak with good authority in saying you should THINK before you post.

How about you send me each post you are going to make first and I will let you know whether it makes any sense or not.

No wait... save us both some time and just worry about your very full life of WWF and hot women and don't bother us with your crap on here.

Thank you.

BB, BG, GS, and Macca - it had to happen eventually - Even I have lost patience.

I meant he is piss weak in interviews, on the footy show etc.

i agree with him on that. The only player that iknow that got caught stealing money from the clubs social club. Why do you think he left North! for an oppurtunity elsewhere? nope...they sacked him cos he got c uaght ilfting social club money. What a complete tool!

look there are alot thicker footballers than lloydy, they just dont appear on the footy show.
About Atkinson, when he is interviewed every 2nd or 3rd word is "err" or "der".

Originally posted by eastaugh36

ever heard of nerves ??? He is a young guy who hasnt had much experience in the media.
thats why your team of girls are so woeful, worrying about crap like that off field stuff and performing like crap on the field where it counts ! Bickley is a soft

pfft...

Now you say its nerves???? whats next ********??

You are so goddam pathetic, I dunno whether to laugh or cry

G-G-G-G-GEEETTT A-A-A-AA L-L-L-LIIIFFFEEEE! (Sorry bout that I was nervous, im only 16 you know)

Originally posted by QT

pfft...

G-G-G-G-GEEETTT A-A-A-AA L-L-L-LIIIFFFEEEE! (Sorry bout that I was nervous, im only 16 you know)

your as piss weak as bickley !

Easty baby...

sounds like your sleeping with mr lloyd the way you talk about him!!!!

hope you dont run away from him like you run away from the bigfooty people at the adelaide oval.. you rude little boy!!

Originally posted by QT

pfft...

brotha Qt... you are a pissa mate!!

Originally posted by eastaugh36

your as piss weak as bickley !

WHAT A RIPPER OF A COMEBACK EASTY!!!

MATE THEY SHOULD GIVE YOU A MEDAL!!!

SENSATIONAL

HOW DO YOU COME UP WITH GEMS LIKE THAT ONE???

:rolleyes:

Originally posted by QT

WHAT A RIPPER OF A COMEBACK EASTY!!!

MATE THEY SHOULD GIVE YOU A MEDAL!!!

SENSATIONAL

HOW DO YOU COME UP WITH GEMS LIKE THAT ONE???

:rolleyes:

also a ripper comeback :rolleyes:

:p

Bombergirl - so you think just because Matthew can put on a suit and sit on a chair and mention something baout footy every 10 minutes he has a brain? ok...strange way of thinking.

That's not what I said at all. I never said Lloyd had a brain, I never said he was stupid.
I simply said, there could be a lot more dumb (and dumber) footballers out there, but we wouldn't know because not all of them are in the public eye. The question being asked is, really, "Who is the dumbest player you have seen?". Not, "Who is the dumbest player," Definite. No-one could answer that.

Was watching AFL of FOX last night, and i'll tell you, Matthew Allan aint no brain surgeon either!

Could it be possible that the more 'inellectually challenged' footballers are kept 'out' of the spotlight?? :rolleyes:

lol, lol, and lol
its gotta richo, he doesn't even realise he has a belly sticking out of his shorts... sorry richmond supporters, i got nothing wrong with richmond as a whole, i just don't like richo.

GO DEES!!!

As much as I love him, Sam Frost

I remember Mags and QT! Used to have a chatroom on this forum back in the days.
I was 8 years old the last time someone posted in this thread. maskmcgee is the Byron Pickett of bigfooty

fair few of the 2001 accounts in the first page are still around. crazy

as for the post probably hawkins since i doubt there’s a current player with as many mrp charges

fair few of the 2001 accounts in the first page are still around. crazy

as for the post probably hawkins since i doubt there’s a current player with as many mrp charges

E9y6Ad4UYAQY6Nu

Dumbest Player In The AFL