F%&k modesty. Enjoy it.

just maybe

10k Posts
That's right. We smashed the scum like they deserved.

We quietly went about our business this week while they trumpeted how awesoe they were an how all the pressure was on us.

How's that 'dream final' now Chad, you stupid ********ing tossbag? You pathetic pile of crap, hope your premiership defence tastes sour as rotten yoghurt after your pathetic capitulation to us.

All this talk about Tredrea being the matchwinner, such disrespect for the AA full-back. That's right Rucci. Unsurprisingly the AA full-back gave a solid forward an absolute pantsing and made him look like the second-rate hack he so often is.

No modesty people. The performance of Pork Power's pathetic slug supporters this week has been unacceptable. They deserve this humiliation. Laugh it up and revel in their pathetic, spineless performance. And they dare to laugh at Fremantle.

just maybe said:

We quietly went about our business this week while they trumpeted how awesoe they were an how all the pressure was on us.

How's that 'dream final' now Chad, you stupid ********ing tossbag? You pathetic pile of crap, hope your premiership defence tastes sour as rotten yoghurt after your pathetic capitulation to us.

All this talk about Tredrea being the matchwinner, such disrespect for the AA full-back. That's right Rucci. Unsurprisingly the AA full-back gave a solid forward an absolute pantsing and made him look like the second-rate hack he so often is.

No modesty people. The performance of Pork Power's pathetic slug supporters this week has been unacceptable. They deserve this humiliation. Laugh it up and revel in their pathetic, spineless performance. And they dare to laugh at Fremantle.

yeh ******** port, i just got home.. im fukn bliind.. wot a game!! i cant even talk my throat is that sore.. almost got beaten up several occasions for barracking.. how about the start of the game tho!! when both teams ran out onto the ground.. i had never experienced a football game like that

Yeh I entirelly agree. Lets stick it up them, we knocked them out of the finals!!! CYA LATER POWER!!! All the pathetic articles from Rucci basically handing the victory to Port. Even on Fox League Teams, or the preview for tonights game he was as cocky as I can remember. Take that Rucci, we detroyed your gutless football team.

FTP FTP

Got into a fight at hungrys on rundle st at like 4AM which was cool.

********ing port ******** trying to put a whopper in my mates face, damn security guard intervention!

******** its 6:18 and im at my mates, fairly ********ed and havent slept.

FTP FTP

Gets! said:
FTP FTP

Got into a fight at hungrys on rundle st at like 4AM which was cool.

********ing port ******** trying to put a whopper in my mates face, damn security guard intervention!

******** its 6:18 and im at my mates, fairly ********ed and havent slept.

FTP FTP

Bigger question, have you got laid? :D

just maybe said:

Kane Cornes- "port doesn't lose finals". Where were you in 2001-2003 Kane?

SpringChoke said:
Kane Cornes- "port doesn't lose finals". Where were you in 2001-2003 Kane?

Its called selective memory (a trait that called "Powermemorylostit") and just what are the finals records between the respective clubs.

Adelaide Played 19 - Won 11 Lost 8 (only lost 1 at home)
Port Played 14 - Won 6 Lost 8 (have lost 4 at home)

When you have a look at it - we will be playing our 5th preliminary final in 15 years (one every 3 years - not bad)

moon3.jpg

Port can kiss my a*rse.

k
xx

kirky said:
Its called selective memory (a trait that called "Powermemorylostit") and just what are the finals records between the respective clubs.

Adelaide Played 19 - Won 11 Lost 8 (only lost 1 at home)
Port Played 14 - Won 6 Lost 8 (have lost 4 at home)

When you have a look at it - we will be playing our 5th preliminary final in 15 years (one every 3 years - not bad)

Very, very telling statistics there kirky.

Adelaide 19 Finals - 2 Premierships 1 premiership every 9.5 Finals
Port 14 " " - 1 " " " " 1 " " " " every 14* Finals

If we happen to win this year we are obviously the most successful Club since the inception of the AFL.

Statistics NEVER lie!!

It was great to yell at the Port Scum in the bay next to us "don't let the door hit you on the way out!" after they started walking out after only 7 minutes in the fourth quarter.

What was it that Port supporters don't leave early :confused:

crowie said:
It was great to yell at the Port Scum in the bay next to us "don't let the door hit you on the way out!" after they started walking out after only 7 minutes in the fourth quarter.

What was it that Port supporters don't leave early :confused:

Sadly I think it was our good friend PAF who made this most incorrect of incorrect statement some weeks back. :cool:

I had them near me leaving late in the 3rd quarter. :D

Their team was an embarrassment - so was their supporters' weakness at the end.

Well done, but honestly... grow up. ...
Of course we were trying to put the pressure on, you had a lot more to lose than us.
Other than the fact that we player poorly, explain how we "deserved" to lose.

Cove Cobra said:
Very, very telling statistics there kirky.

Adelaide 19 Finals - 2 Premierships 1 premiership every 9.5 Finals
Port 14 " " - 1 " " " " 1 " " " " every 14* Finals

If we happen to win this year we are obviously the most successful Club since the inception of the AFL.

Statistics NEVER lie!!

No, the fact that brisbane won 3 in a row, with 4 GF appearances proves they are the most successful. If you did win it this year, it would have been 7 years since your last one. I think 3 in a row is better than that.
And as for the Power supporters leaving early... I thought that was pathetic. I was there until the final siren.

YEH, ******** PORT!

Every time they come to Melbourne, unlike the Crow fans who we usually exchange friendly and good hearted banter with, they are loud, arrogant and just plain feral. No respect for them or their fans considering the way they carry themselves, and I must say I really enjoyed watching them get pantsed last night.

Nandoz said:
YEH, ******** PORT!

Every time they come to Melbourne, unlike the Crow fans who we usually exchange friendly and good hearted banter with, they are loud, arrogant and just plain feral. No respect for them or their fans considering the way they carry themselves, and I must say I really enjoyed watching them get pantsed last night.

Now that is just a lie. I go over to Melbourne for most of our games there, and we are always well behaved. Far from feral.

PAFC2004 said:
Now that is just a lie. I go over to Melbourne for most of our games there, and we are always well behaved. Far from feral.

Gimme a break champ. I dont sit near the cheer squad because they are dirty enough as it is, but theres a particular touring party we always have trouble with, a few arrests 2 years back, just dirty feral pricks. After the win last year when Lloyd bagged 8, was no surprise to see the cowards out of their seats and catching the long train home not even 15 minutes into the last quarter. Luckily enough there were a few around to let know about it.

Fantastic game - I fully intend to point out the true state of football surpremacy in this State.

2 flags in our 7th and 8th years.......with a squad ready to add another this year, and more in the years to come.

1 flag in their 8th year....no back to back.....team on the decline while hasbeens like Wanganeen, Montgomery, Bishop, Francou, James, Pickett, Wilson, Kingsley, Primus etc continue to weigh down that football club. The most amusing thing is they can't get rid of them all in 1 go and will be forced to retain at least 4 or 5 players who will be 30+ next year......Their premiership window is closed, the drapes drawn, and the shutters down.

And their supporters continue to either have blind stupid faith because they know no better, or slag their own as soon as they lose a game.

What makes last nights victory sweeter is knowing that real supporters stick through thick and thin....win or lose....and that's what makes our club great.

Mad Dog said:
Fantastic game - I fully intend to point out the true state of football surpremacy in this State.

2 flags in our 7th and 8th years.......with a squad ready to add another this year, and more in the years to come.

1 flag in their 8th year....no back to back.....team on the decline while hasbeens like Wanganeen, Montgomery, Bishop, Francou, James, Pickett, Wilson, Kingsley, Primus etc continue to weigh down that football club. The most amusing thing is they can't get rid of them all in 1 go and will be forced to retain at least 4 or 5 players who will be 30+ next year......Their premiership window is closed, the drapes drawn, and the shutters down.

And their supporters continue to either have blind stupid faith because they know no better, or slag their own as soon as they lose a game.

What makes last nights victory sweeter is knowing that real supporters stick through thick and thin....win or lose....and that's what makes our club great.

Passionate stuff MD. We've had to cop bucketloads of ******** over the last few years from the Port crowd and now it's time to return the complement. How'd you finish up last night? Bit of a sore head? :)

mymansyd said:
Passionate stuff MD. We've had to cop bucketloads of ******** over the last few years from the Port crowd and now it's time to return the complement. How'd you finish up last night? Bit of a sore head? :)
yelled my guts out......got driven home thank goodness ..... ;) ........knocked the top off a couple more frothies and sat and watched the "5th qtr"......then the entire 4 hour tape from go to woe......

needless to say I'm at little tired and wobbly today...... :o

eh, they didnt even play the game live in to sydney, i had to watch it on delay (didnt look at score) at 9 30

p.s dont get to full of yourselves boys cause itll be heartbreaking if we loose next week

PAFC2004 said:
Well done, but honestly... grow up. Scum, "****bag"...
Of course we were trying to put the pressure on, you had a lot more to lose than us.
Other than the fact that we player poorly, explain how we "deserved" to lose.

******** Off Sook :mad:

Mad Dog said:

Exactly right this is for every supporter who has been there through the good and the bad, who buy memberships, travel and support their guts out for the AFC :thumbsu:

Your a joke mate, time for all you Port ferals to get over the AFC being allowed to enter the AFL in 1991, it's wearing thin the AFC are creating their own history and success, deal with it, if Fitzroy hadnt of merge with Brisbane then Port Power would have never existed.

Accept the fact:

AFC >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> PAP.

maccas_no1 said:
im a joke mate, my preferred breakfast tucker is arse and the AFC being allowed to enter the AFL in 1991 was a joke. we all know the cows shouldnt even exist anyway. it's wearing thin the AFC arent creating their own history and success because they really have no heritage or reason for existing, i need to deal with it. plus also, my first name is Anders and im a 45 year old virgin.

i love my crows but i have to admit

Port Adelaide FC >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> cAMRY cRows

well jeez, you're a tad negative arent ya mate?