It is OUR TIME!! OUR TIME!!!!!!!!!

Is this a thread where we can just get fired up?

I cannot acctually f***** wait for this weekend.
I can't sleep in anticipation, so I'm lucky it's te holidays.
I sit up all night just thinking about it.
Let's f***** do it sainters, we know we can.
Our time is now.

Life's battles aren't always won by the fastest man, or the strongest man.

But always the man who wins, is the man who thinks he can.

BE THAT MAN SAINTERS.

LET'S GO BROTHERS.

do it for baldock.

saw him on the news and he almost cried.
im a 19yo male and im willing to admit it almost made me cry

You're not alone on that.

What about the scene in the change room on friday night with Kosi and Jack Barker?

Whatever happens on saturday, it's going to be a very emotional day.

I can't imagine what ill be like if we lose, i was only 7 when we lost in 97 so it didnt really affect me that much, but if we happen to lose this week i wont know what to do.

C'MON SAINTS!!!!!!

i was 7 too, and i remember that day so well, i just cant delete it from my memory.

You're not alone on that.

What about the scene in the change room on friday night with Kosi and Jack Barker?

Whatever happens on saturday, it's going to be a very emotional day.

agree. i'm tossing up what to do myself based on my emotional reaction to either a win, loss or draw

do it for baldock.

saw him on the news and he almost cried.
im a 19yo male and im willing to admit it almost made me cry

Seeing him on the TV has been very emotional. It feels like he is just holding on to make it to Saturday arvo.

I'm 21 and just trying to imagine Doc on the stage, Saints jumper on, holding up the cup with Roo...

This has to be it. Geelong aren't THAT crash hot, otherwise they would've beaten the Hawks last year. If you can run with the cats for the day, you can beat them I reckon. Just can't let it get past 20+ points.

The Cats are not a better team than us. We have it in us to beat them, the boys know it's our time! Go Saints!

This thread needs more ****s ****ers ****ing ***** *****.
Now im fired up. :)

I've thought about this long and hard and come to the conclusion that if the Saints win the premiership, my life will be almost complete. Almost.

This thread needs more ****s ****ers ****ing ***** *****.

Otherwise good thread, 4 *'s

I've thought about this long and hard and come to the conclusion that if the Saints win the premiership, my life will be almost complete. Almost.

and if we lose my life may come to an abrupt end

You caught my ninja edit. :mad:

If we lose, my life won't be almost complete. I honestly don't know how i'll react.
Not sure if i'll cry, but i'll be with friends so probably not.
Probably be pms megapissed for a good 3-4 weeks. Thats not that bad.

Knew you'd catch it again.
Proof i edit my posts alot in the 10 minute timespan where it goes unlabeled.

Haha you are right mate, I never supported the saints before registering on bigfooty in october 2007! And clearly none of those guys supported them before their join dates either! Amazing, you have opened my eyes.

p.s not really, **** off.

If the Saints lose, I don't expect to see you around for a long time. :rolleyes:

Go Saints!

Do it for the supporters who stuck around to cop shit before you became premiership favourites! :o

Just need stats (Join Date: Jul 2009.) to arrive and the bandwagon will be complete.

Ever heard of Saintsational, muppet?

LOL I CAN RUIN THREAD BY CALLING BANDWAGONERZ ROFL.

Absolutely shocking. As if BF is the join date of supporting your team. I've been going since 2000 and have been a member each year since 2001, so Don't try it you scummy Bummers fan.

If the Saints lose, I don't expect to see you around for a very long time. :rolleyes:

Please see Milneyloves2snap you big goose.

Have you lived in a cave?

I hope Gumbleton never plays another game of AFL football, I do mean that with all my heart.