- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Catanzaro / Manchester City
Yeah then muff head Maclure can tell all about it .This is an Andrew Swallow game
Sent from my EVA-L09 using Tapatalk

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Yeah then muff head Maclure can tell all about it .This is an Andrew Swallow game
Sent from my EVA-L09 using Tapatalk
Yeah 6-1 is a decent price even if it was going to be a dry day.
With a very strong chance of rain, at a ground where we have a good record, I reckon a true price for us would be about 5/2.

I'd be going one tall less. Like Swallow for Waite.That may be the case, but if we lose by a narrow margin with Dumont under performing in Swallow's place... I can live with that fact. Easily.
The loss itself won't be that easy to deal with of course![]()
muff head Maclure
Really mate you're taking the piss right hahahaha very funny . Is Carey making a comeback to I suppose .
BasilIs it raining there yet?
Who is commentating the game today?
Praying that Jed Anderson is a late out.
Yeah but they're not shit you duffess .So they are a Geelong of 07 are they where you run for the hills at the very sight of them? Please.
Adelaide are perennially good starters and a super fit team. I'm not saying we should win today but I would love it if everyone stopped fawning over them. It's Rd 7 and they haven't proven anything other than they are playing well.
Does anyone else remember those years where Adelaide would finish top 3 and go nowhere? Their team smells exactly of that again.
Because he is terrible.Why
Why
*I'mBecause he is terrible.
If you actually rate Jed Anderson as a decent player you need your head checked m8*I'm
I rate Jed as a talented player who has struggled with continuity in his game to this point but has been in great form in the VFL and deserves a proper run at AFL footy. You know, facts and shitIf you actually rate Jed Anderson as a decent player you need your head checked m8
If you actually rate Jed Anderson as a decent player you need your head checked m8
No rain yet but the beers are wetIs it raining there yet?
Who is commentating the game today?
Will break his snozz if I see himBasil
I have a funny feeling the Crows are due for a loss. Just like when the US were due for a loss in 1983 in the America's Cup.
I'll never forget when John Newcombe captained Australia II to victory on that grateful morning so many moons ago. And Mr Scott is our Ben Lexus - designing the game plan to bring down the Crows.
No rain yet but the beers are wet
Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk
Not at the ground yet. If I hadn't seen the weather radar I'd not be expecting much rain but the radar shows a deluge moving this way. I reckon will be here about half time.Does it actually feel likes its going to rain? Which way across the ground is the breeze blowing?