Scott Morrison - How Long? Part 2

You shoulda buried him when you had the chance.
Too late now comrades.
He gotcha.
classic gj

Nowhere to be seen in here for months and months , rolls back in swinging the appendage around the moment he gets a boost in the polls.

You'd be the first one booted out of the trench when the food started running out.

Shades of when abbott got knifed and you vanished from here after acting like such a smarmy grub when he was still pm :p

The turning point was when he created the National Cabinet.
Hasn't taken a backward look since.

That lengthy bushfire period when the Left had him at its mercy .... he won't forget it in a hurry.
I think the turning point was when he went to the football for God know's what reason. Idiot.

So yes, handing over all the decisions to other people seems to have done well for him.

Like Trump. Scomo seems to be leading a stellar team ..

Frydenberg, Dutton, Cormann, Tehan ... and particularly Brendan Murphy and Greg Hunt.

Scomo's creation and leadership of the National Cabinet has proved inspiring.

When the going gets tough the tough get going --- so true. Before our very eyes.

Luvvies left lamenting.
Proves that people really do love socialism

Scomo is doing a great job implementing left wing policies and throwing the budget emergencies out the window...
You right wing supporters must be having trouble sleeping at night ..,
-Private hospitals public again...
- The dole being doubled
- income of $1500 for free .. In the UK it’s a loan.
- free child care
- $750 Cash splash

Scotty from Marketing is dead ...

Long live Comrade Scomo ....

.... and the charade started with “ you can use your super” lol.... to get you thru... “it’s your money” ... to here’s $1500 a fortnight to top up your wage lol...

What this has shown is how hypocritical and flawed the liberal coalition is ....
No wonder we ain’t heard boo from Dutton... lol. Conveniently sitting isolation.

The Budget emergency play book will now gather dust for decades ....

Let the Market do its thing .... oh wait.

Can’t let the ponzi scheme get exposed .... LMFAO

It's not hard to be liked when you're throwing buckets of cash at the electorate. Let's wait and see how popular he is when he starts trying to wind them shall we?
How do you reckon he'll do that Gough; get the money back that is?

I'll have a crack at that question if you don't mind?

I reckon he'll come out with something like, "We helped all Australians and now, it's time for all Australians to help Australia. That's why my Government will raise the GST to 15% with the extra 5% going directly to the Federal Treasury and the rest will remain with the States. In this way, all Australians will be help getting our nation "back-in-the-black"." The GST now brings in around $68 billion per annum so we are talking about an extra $34 billion per year minimum and the well off will still get their tax cuts!

The IPA will be ecstatic, the been counters will love it and the well off will go back to living in the style they are accustomed and then some. The top 20% of households have an average disposable income of approximately $3,980 pw AFTER TAX (on $337,000 income pa) and have 5 times as much disposable income as the lowest 20% of households with a disposable income of $735 pa AFTER TAX (on $45,000 income pa). As we all know and those that say it isn't so are lying, as we all know, the normal, everyday households spend nearly all, if not all off their income, on goods and services and as you go down the income scale, the far, far harder it is.

If you want to go even more extreme, the top 1% of households have an average disposable income of around $11,680 per week AFTER TAX from an income of about $1,100,000 pa whilst the bottom 5% households have a disposable income of $436 per week, ie. the top 1% have more than 26 times the disposable income per week as the bottom 1%. This means the highest 1% earn more in a fortnight than the bottom 5% do in a year! Newstart was $277.85 per week before the Coronavirus "largesse" and will convert back to that at some point down the track.

Those that can least afford it will pay off by far, by far the largest chunk of the cash splash and the well-to-do, won't notice a thing.

Scomo is doing a great job implementing left wing policies and throwing the budget emergencies out the window...
You right wing supporters must be having trouble sleeping at night ..,
-Private hospitals public again...
- The dole being doubled
- income of $1500 for free .. In the UK it’s a loan.
- free child care
- $750 Cash splash

Scotty from Marketing is dead ...

Long live Comrade Scomo ....

The good thing about an LNP prime minister doing all this stuff is that we're spared the screeching and cathouse bitching that would have come out of the mouths of the LNP partisans ("Communism! Socialism!") had the ALP undertaken these measures.

RE the Coalition's bounce-back and his personal approval rating, I will note that disaster management rarely (if ever) has an effect on a politician's electoral prospects. Exhibit A: Anna Bligh.

The good thing about an LNP prime minister doing all this stuff is that we're spared the screeching and cathouse bitching that would have come out of the mouths of the LNP partisans ("Communism! Socialism!") had the ALP undertaken these measures.

RE the Coalition's bounce-back and his personal approval rating, I will note that disaster management rarely (if ever) has an effect on a politician's electoral prospects. Exhibit A: Anna Bligh.
If the ALP were in power now and doing what the LNP are doing, you can bet your bottom dollar that the Supremacist and his morons would be going berserk and screaming"Communism! Socialism!" but they wouldn't be alone, their propaganda arm, the Murdoch press, would be having a field day!

Every new infection would be the ALP's fault, ever death would be "blood on the hands of the ALP" and they would be saying what they should be saying about this mob of dog-whistling arse holes now, "Where were the contingency plans for such an eventuality? We all know that we could be attacked by terrorists at any time and they could well have use biological and chemical weapons so where were the preparations?"

A really legitimate question so ask it Mr. Dog Fancier Kenny, Mr. Bolt, Mr. Murray, Mr. Jones etc especially seeing as that the LNP have been the ones screaming about the "terrorist threat", "being swamped by Asians/Muslims/Africans" ... it seems they "can stop the boaaaats" when they are rickety old things packed with people trying to escape the wars that John Howard and his mates started but they can't stop a f****ng massive cruise liner with 2,700 on board!

This mob of whistleblowing f****r's have been in power for 13 of the last 19 years since the cacophony of the new "reds-under-the-beds" started (11/8/2001) and have been lining the pockets of their mates with disgraceful "economic reforms", killing the environment and not giving a f**k about the consequences, making corruption a byword for Liberal National Party Coalition, killing wage growth and working conditions for workers and holding and attending soirées at every opportunity.

It's up to the ALP to pick the appropriate time and attack these idiots and not hold back. Their strategy at the moment from a political view point, has been good in my opinion. They have made little noises here and there to show they aren't just passive like "gobsmacking lack of judgement" about Morrison going to the rugby, saving lives first then everything else, asking questions about the measures being put in place but not being obstructionist etc but I wouldn't mind betting that come election time, Morrison and his morons won't be getting off as lightly as they did at the last election - Albanese is an intelligent operator and for the good of the nation, Morrison and his bandits must be f***ed off.

On the 29th of March, the "media" was effusive in it's praise for Morrisons “eviction moratorium” but where is it, this moratorium? F****ng nowhere, only a press release. The lying bastard is Scotty from marketing and that's what he will always be - f****ng disgrace.

I think the turning point was when he went to the football for God know's what reason. Idiot.

So yes, handing over all the decisions to other people seems to have done well for him.
The turning point was when his minister in cabinet got the virus. He was cheerily backing going to the footy, even with the looming Monday social distancing that week. Dutton forced his hand. Would’ve looks absolutely stupid had he went

I thought he didn't go in the end?

So you think the turning point was when he contemplated going to the football?
You are right.

I think the stubborn refusal to consider doing the right thing until it was unavoidable was the turning point: more people than ever saw his true nature.

If the ALP were in power now and doing what the LNP are doing, you can bet your bottom dollar that the Supremacist and his morons would be going berserk and screaming"Communism! Socialism!" but they wouldn't be alone, their propaganda arm, the Murdoch press, would be having a field day!

Every new infection would be the ALP's fault, ever death would be "blood on the hands of the ALP" and they would be saying what they should be saying about this mob of dog-whistling arse holes now, "Where were the contingency plans for such an eventuality? We all know that we could be attacked by terrorists at any time and they could well have use biological and chemical weapons so where were the preparations?"

A really legitimate question so ask it Mr. Dog Fancier Kenny, Mr. Bolt, Mr. Murray, Mr. Jones etc especially seeing as that the LNP have been the ones screaming about the "terrorist threat", "being swamped by Asians/Muslims/Africans" ... it seems they "can stop the boaaaats" when they are rickety old things packed with people trying to escape the wars that John Howard and his mates started but they can't stop a f****ng massive cruise liner with 2,700 on board!

This mob of whistleblowing f****r's have been in power for 13 of the last 19 years since the cacophony of the new "reds-under-the-beds" started (11/8/2001) and have been lining the pockets of their mates with disgraceful "economic reforms", killing the environment and not giving a f**k about the consequences, making corruption a byword for Liberal National Party Coalition, killing wage growth and working conditions for workers and holding and attending soirées at every opportunity.

It's up to the ALP to pick the appropriate time and attack these idiots and not hold back. Their strategy at the moment from a political view point, has been good in my opinion. They have made little noises here and there to show they aren't just passive like "gobsmacking lack of judgement" about Morrison going to the rugby, saving lives first then everything else, asking questions about the measures being put in place but not being obstructionist etc but I wouldn't mind betting that come election time, Morrison and his morons won't be getting off as lightly as they did at the last election - Albanese is an intelligent operator and for the good of the nation, Morrison and his bandits must be f***ed off.
Top post mate.

Couple of good letters in this morning’s SMH

“Two possible reasons for the PM’s spike in popularity — he has stopped wearing caps and is embracing Keynesian economics.”

“The PM must be gratified that taking more decisive action, as advised by the experts, is boosting his ratings. Could this be a lesson learned? Now, Mr Morrison, about these greenhouse gas emissions ..”