. Not looking forward to training tonite its hailing pretty heavily now.
DO U THINK WE WILL TRAIN INDOORS ? AS THE GROUND WILL BE EVEN WORSE NOW NOT THAT IT COULD GET MUCH WORSE......

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
. Not looking forward to training tonite its hailing pretty heavily now.
DO U THINK WE WILL TRAIN INDOORS ? AS THE GROUND WILL BE EVEN WORSE NOW NOT THAT IT COULD GET MUCH WORSE......
Sorry MadMan, not knocking Skye's effort, because they won, but how can you call it a four quarter effort when you didn't score until the 2nd???
As far as Pete goes, he had one of his better games for us, but I would think the coaching staff have 2 (or even 3) guys they would start in the ruck ahead of him. None of them could consistently match Big Rodders, but they are better around the ground than Pete.
I know for a fact you took your muddy footy clothes home with you to Donald on the weekend. And to have the gall to have a go at our mate Enemy... You should be ashamed.Worst part of playing on our ground every week is having to wash your footy gear. Shorts, socks and jocks are just about stuffed after Saturday. Each week when i go to wash my gear i wish that i still lived at home with my mother so someone else can take care of it. Enemy within, whats it like being a grown man and still living with your mother?
this is how pathetic division 3 reserves are... any MPNFL colts team would smash any division 3 reserves team. I've watched both types of footy and division 3 reserves is disgracefull and i left at half time and i counted about 6 dropped chest marks in a row. Colts is an entertaining game of football and much better standard. DIVISION 3 RESERVES WAKE UP TO YOURSELVES YOU ARE A DISGRACE![]()
I know your an east gippy boy, and i am preety sure i know who you are. Any how as the two's coach i can tell you he would be playing one's if he wasn't heading to queensland in a fortnight. And you should give the beena the arse and come and play with me!!!Can anyone tell me how Irvin is going for Cantebury? I heard he has played a few games in their 2's. If this is true he should be in there 1's. Surely the 2's coach would be pushing him towards a game in the seniors?
I know your an east gippy boy, and i am preety sure i know who you are. Any how as the two's coach i can tell you he would be playing one's if he wasn't heading to queensland in a fortnight. And you should give the beena the arse and come and play with me!!!![]()
It's hard enough getting him to play two's!!!Play him in the 1's for 2 weeks??![]()
It's hard enough getting him to play two's!!!![]()
haha. Just have the club offer him a parma and a pot for every goal he kicks in the 1's!!
Dave and Chris played together in the ammos, and we may have been introduced via them before, possibly at the beena areena after a game!!
How is things down at the beena. Someone had better be doing that number 16 a bit of justice down there. Got the big game against the old premership coach and a couple of players this week. Was talking to the coach today, infact.
Have a sook M O C you and M P B play for a $hit side with no leadership maybe another loss this week Poo Whoo don't brag if you can't back it up.I'm not really sure.
Definitley at the moment things aren't looking to good. I think the morale is down a bit. A few blokes started to get a bit pissed off about the rotations. Some blokes would train 2 nights a week and miss out on a game, while others didn't train and would get one. IN the end people just stopped coming to training. In hindsight we probably went about the rotations the wrong way.
Anyhow, hopefully we start getting a few blokes back from injuries and a few more blokes come back from o/s soon. Still plenty of time to get back to our best and hopefully we can be up and firing come finals time.
Have a sook M O C you and M P B play for a $hit side with no leadership maybe another loss this week Poo Whoo don't brag if you can't back it up.
Should be good mate. It'll be close again because were missiing a few from the side the beat mount and cerberus, a few injuries and a few promotions have mixed things up a bit. Alistar Rose gets a senior gig after just 5 games of footy ever, so good luck to the meat axe. Make sure you hang around tomorrow night after the ones and i'll buy you a beer cow.Should be a good game this weekend SMUU. Only 3 points in it last time. You guys obviously have Manks up in the ones, as is our ruckman, the irrepresible Dildo. I remember Canterbury as one of the fairest teams we've played too. Really looking forward to a tough, close contest.![]()
Beer - my one true weakness. How did you know?Should be good mate. It'll be close again because were missiing a few from the side the beat mount and cerberus, a few injuries and a few promotions have mixed things up a bit. Alistar Rose gets a senior gig after just 5 games of footy ever, so good luck to the meat axe. Make sure you hang around tomorrow night after the ones and i'll buy you a beer cow.![]()
Should be good mate. It'll be close again because were missiing a few from the side the beat mount and cerberus, a few injuries and a few promotions have mixed things up a bit. Alistar Rose gets a senior gig after just 5 games of footy ever, so good luck to the meat axe. Make sure you hang around tomorrow night after the ones and i'll buy you a beer cow.![]()
Stuff the trivia $3 shooters all night at the cobra oval. Could be shovling the bodies out at about 11pm i reckon!!!Beer - my one true weakness. How did you know?Alistair Rose is in the ones? And we rushed Chooka back from his strained hamstring he got in the truck pulling contest and everything.
Will hang around for a bit, but have to be back at our ground that night to knock off popsta and the others at South Yarra's Trivia Night.
Centre aint good being a turf wicket ground, in fact it's an absolute glue pot. The rest of the ground aint bad pretty sandy so it has reasonable drainage, the only spot with a question mark is the left hand flank up the tennis court end, doesn't see a lot of sun so very soft under foot there.As soon as you said beer the Cow was there. Looking forward to the game tomorrow. How is your ground holding up with the rain we have had in the past week or so?
Centre aint good being a turf wicket ground, in fact it's an absolute glue pot. The rest of the ground aint bad pretty sandy so it has reasonable drainage, the only spot with a question mark is the left hand flank up the tennis court end, doesn't see a lot of sun so very soft under foot there.
motorvinnie said:this is how pathetic division 3 reserves are... any MPNFL colts team would smash any division 3 reserves team. I've watched both types of footy and division 3 reserves is disgracefull and i left at half time and i counted about 6 dropped chest marks in a row. Colts is an entertaining game of football and much better standard. DIVISION 3 RESERVES WAKE UP TO YOURSELVES YOU ARE A DISGRACE