No Oppo Supporters The TAN 76 - No toilet paper hoarders allowed

The authorities can introduce a retrospective law prosecuting the two Chinese companies.
They should be prosecuted and their property assets seized.

Haha the nerve of these ******* cretins.

Just polished off a 6-pack in and out of the backyard pool with the 2 youngest.
Got into a nice relaxed state and feeling OK. Hopefully it continues in the future without the beer.
I have a real opportunity spending time at home to become a better father and husband if I can just get over my own anxiety over everything and rise to the occasion.
Not easy at the moment, everyone else in the family seems fine but I'm stressing something bad. Need to be able to relax without becoming a total alcoholic.

Seven weeks since the Chinese doctor Li Wenliang who discovered the virus passed away.
He was spot on with his original diagnosis of a coronavirus in late December.
The Chinese authorities threatened to prosecute him at the time.
He was forced to sign a letter of apology for raising the medical issue.
李文亮的训诫书.png

The Richmond premiership beer is the greatest invention of all time. I heard about possible beer shortages and people stock piling so thought I should grab some. The bottle shop still had hundreds of slabs of Richmond beer in stock because oppo flogs won’t buy it, amazing
What shop mate - I need some!