you went to the pokies cause you needed to take a poo?
hmmmm
Well I can’t see a public dunny anywhere and you can’t just pop into a cafe for a shit and not buy anything (maybe I can put this in the tight arse thread)

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
you went to the pokies cause you needed to take a poo?
hmmmm
You could. + put a dollar or 2 in the tip jar.
Well some piss on fences so...Why not sh*t for free and put the dollar in the pokies?
Well some piss on fences so...
Never heard of the poo jogger I take it..
Needed a sh*t when out and about between meetings so went to the nearest pokie joint, pretty grim places at 11:30am on a weekday
or use the 20 to wipe your arse probably better oddsChuck a $20 in and win a $1,000 - profitable poo
Good one!If I see someone wearing a band tshirt i hear one of their songs in my head and imagine that person bopping along to the tune
In a box and mail it to an MP to protest the plandemic?
Unknown number or caller ID, marketing, scams.
These days I never answer unsolicited phone calls. If I suspect the 'local' number looks familiar I simply send a SMS; "In a meeting, who is this?". If it's someone that actually knows me and/or has a genuine enquiry, (my bank etc.) they will reply.
This derives from years of taking calls from sales people/call centers flogging; Life-Home-Medical insurance/credit cards or loans/stock shares/Internet plans/time-share properties/lottery scams etc.
When I lived and worked in the US many years ago, shortly after arriving, the home phone would start ringing at 6pm most nights and the wife would take calls from people selling anything you can think of. When I casually told my boss, he laughed and advised to get the wife to use a simple statement and most of the calls will stop; "I am not interested in your product or service, never call this number again!"...
Telstra/Optus etc. have a number blocking service, look into it...I got another ******* text from that dickwad, idk some politician guy the other day.
You cannot reply to it- but jesus... if I could...
/where did you live in the US?
Telstra/Optus etc. have a number blocking service, look into it...
Pennsylvania, 5 mins from NYC.
Speaking of Jesus - the boss also gave me a Bible! When I politely refused he says; "It's not for you buddy, it's for those who will knock on your door trying to sell you one. Show this to them and say you're following the lords message and they will not only leave, but also remove your address from their list.."
19% salt V 7% salt![]()
makes me thirsty
but this
![]()
not so much
So sprite is the healthier option! yes!19% salt V 7% salt
11% sugar V 9% sugar
Basically Sprite has more water to quench your thirst
Do your own researchSo sprite is the healthier option! yes!
Do your own research
I would say water is the healthier choice but Im no ex furniture salesmen
I got the numbers from woolies onlineMy fave is 7up. Tell me its not too salty or sugary please HD!!