Richm0ndrule
For the nest year, We're gunna hear from the Hawk Bandwagon Supporters, telling us in as many ways possible,how they won. I reakon after a month ill have to shoot myself.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
We'll see next year.
That's my biggest fear....we should brace ourselves for all the 11 > 10 crap we'll cop from the piss and shit brigade...lets hope it is a one off and not a dynasty
lets hope it is a one off and not a dynasty
it is a one off - Geelong should have had the game wrapped up by half time but kicked badly. I know bad kicking it bad footy but Geelong looked the better side. The Dorks were lucky today but are not the best team this year. They were lucky today.
Hope our players watched today and realise that you don't have to set a timetable to win a flag.
As for copping it from Hawks fans, I reckon I'll give them a week of indulgence and then my focus switches over to the 2009 season.
Hope our players watched today and realise that you don't have to set a timetable to win a flag.
For myself, I'd only dump on your coach, not your club
I think Terry's quotes of "Best two players in the draft" and "Richmond has a better list" have just bitten him in the ass.
Having said which, I'm tipping the Tigers to finish 6th next year, so don't let me down!!
Watch out Richm0ndrule got his air rifle out. LOL
Nah, you played well today. Good luck next year. You'll need it because the Tiggy train is gaining momentum.
And you're from Tassie too...Yeah, but damm, she's hot!![]()