Tom Boyd

Desperatly unlucky to not be given the Norm Smith medal. Easily the most influential on the ground.
JJ butchered it quite abit, especially early.

Deserved the norm smith

your pathetic mob hasn't won a final this millennium surprised your so up and about lmao
Interesting comment given a Richmond supporter... While we're discussing captains performances in finals how'd Cotchin go against Port? Silly campaigner couldn't even pick the right way to go.

plays his role one game
really good in another game
= $1.8m over 2 seasons

interesting to hear comments from a melbourne supporter on success though
Wait, so your fall back is mentioning my club of support? You realise I'm not part of the club yeah? I don't determine melbournes success. It'd be like me mocking you for thinking Dixon was going to take you places

Being one of the best players in your clubs first flag in 60 years = worth every cent

Again, does this have something to do with Boyd being better than port?

You really need to take a sedative and have a nap.

You're sounding like a Collingwood supporter.
We get it jeff. You've got absolutely no clue. And even when shown to be an idiot you persist with stalking Boyd. All you've got is pettiness

Ditto my previous comment on the sedative.

If you didn't notice sunshine, I was called out by a couple of posters before posting in this thread today. So you think it's unreasonable I'd reply?

plays his role one game
really good in another game
= $1.8m over 2 seasons

interesting to hear comments from a melbourne supporter on success though

He could never play again and he has repaid the Dogs. Big forward/ruckman who snags three and is involved in six goals in a GF...oh aye.

$6mil for a flag? Every day of the week.

He'll get better though...much better...

Ditto my previous comment on the sedative.

If you didn't notice sunshine, I was called out by a couple of posters before posting in this thread today. So you think it's unreasonable I'd reply?
I clearly said maybe just Admit your call was premature ;) but instead you come in here and act like the same flog you always do

Enjoy mate. Boyd is celebrating being a pivotal role in a flag. You're sitting around on the internet arguing with strangers. I'm on my way to the players party. I'll pass on your regards ;)

Has been mostly underwhelming average for a lot of his short career but he was massive today. By far the most influential game of his career and to his credit he did it on the biggest day of all. Very similar to Hawkins in 2011 who went from strength to strength after 2011, mostly before that he was pretty disappointing too.

Happy for Thom. Did BT win a premiership? I think Ebert did. Would be interesting to get the micrometer out