U19 Under 19 Premier Division

Was at the game as a neutral supporter and can say that De La completely outplayed the Xavs bar the first 10 minutes of the game, not sure which game of footy you were watching mr shlappppppa.
Come grand final day things will be a lot different, De La are still favorites by a country mile for the premiership.

As for number 3 for De La I assume Emmins if playing AFL would have probably got 10-15 weeks.

If De La outplayed Xavs, can you please tell me about the following?

First qtr - Xavs 6 goals to 1 and Second qtr - Xavs 3.3 goals to De La 2 goals - So in those 60 minutes and 9 goals to 3 - Can you give me your version of being outplayed please?

If De La outplayed Xavs, can you please tell me about the following?

First qtr - Xavs 6 goals to 1 and Second qtr - Xavs 3.3 goals to De La 2 goals - So in those 60 minutes and 9 goals to 3 - Can you give me your version of being outplayed please?

Have you ever heard of a few fluky goals De La are clearly the better team

sorry chief...i dont give a flying **** about either of these teams and who wins really but ure barking up the wrong excuse tree there son! haha lucky goals.....:thumbsu:

i had written xavs off as pretenders and suspected a possible choke but i have to say im impressed and im changing my tone...well done xavs...are the real deal!

gf..xavs v de la.......draw....extra time.....de la 1 point winners (xavs to suffer the curse of the week off...de la will be hungry)

In other news
Could this be the reason De La started so slow.... seems that they were out at "seven nightclub" on thursday night clinch was spotted...
vmyrti.jpg

I have played against carl emmins all the way through juniors and you want to no what i think is funny about you xavier sooks.
A) your all big and tough with your words over this forum about his stickers and biceps right but i think u forget that he did knock that bloke into next week.
B) I wood love to see you guys approach him and say all this to his face cos i recon those biceps would cause some damage in rearranging both BurtB & DShlapps faces.
C) the Tys Hunt inccident was right in front of me and he was king hit from behind so i think all the xavier fellas should look at themselves b4 they go running there mouth.

finally cant wait for the rematch in 2 weeks cos if de la dont play in there shall like they did in the second half the result may be different

**** dats trew. yoo ****in xavier ****s r soft, juz w8 til us boiz get our hands on youz in 2 weeks time!! wel ****in elbow da shit outta all ya'll bitches when youz aint lookin.

fagcrap does not have a soul. u are a piece of sh(t on the side of the road. i hate u. de la are guna beat xavs, and then they will beat shlappy.

emmins and murphey are much better players than u will ever be. ur insulting everyone purely cos u hav a small dick.

readytobangx

I have played against carl emmins all the way through juniors and you want to no what i think is funny about you xavier sooks.
A) your all big and tough with your words over this forum about his stickers and biceps right but i think u forget that he did knock that bloke into next week.
B) I wood love to see you guys approach him and say all this to his face cos i recon those biceps would cause some damage in rearranging both BurtB & DShlapps faces.
C) the Tys Hunt inccident was right in front of me and he was king hit from behind so i think all the xavier fellas should look at themselves b4 they go running there mouth.

finally cant wait for the rematch in 2 weeks cos if de la dont play in there shall like they did in the second half the result may be different

Jesus mate get a grip

we have sat and watched the dribble that "the brickster" pumps out week after week, can we get him banned from the forum. he offers 0 football insight, likewise dshlapp with his bias opinon! can you xavier lads pull your heads out and let this forum get back to what it should be!

De La 4 Da Flag

thanks brickster for your insight. you and your friends are a joke, stay off these forums and leave this for those with an education & take your pal Dshlapp with you... Where did you get your education bricky? Enjoy your week off champ, see you on the 12th... Carn D's

How about you and your bogan mates Trev, Shayyne and Iain worry a tad more about this weekend than the week after? Don't you have to make it first?

Have a think about that you little pretzel - Now if in fact you do make it, good luck with rehab and looking after you skinny little arms after the pounding the uni boys will give you.

A little less talking - go and help your mum clean up the flat you and your twin sisters live in.

we have sat and watched the dribble that "the brickster" pumps out week after week, can we get him banned from the forum. he offers 0 football insight, likewise dshlapp with his bias opinon! can you xavier lads pull your heads out and let this forum get back to what it should be!

De La 4 Da Flag

I think Old Xaverians, the greatest Amateur Football club in Australia will win the Under 19 Premier Division...

How's that for Bias you plonker.

Live close by to central reserve so thought id go down and watch the game as a neutral supporter.

**** me De La are good. Amazed at how well they moved the ball throughout the 4 quarters. Still can't believe Xavier beat them last week although it was pretty clear de la did nt get out of first gear where as the xavs where giving it their all.

As I look into my crystal ball I see a close game unfolding with De La just in front as the siren sounds.

I too was a nuteral observer for Saturdays Prelim, and agree that De La are a very good skillful running side. They do play very predictable football though, long kicking from the back line to where a line of mids move the ball through the middle and hit passes to a very capable forward line. A better coach than I however would be able to (with some tallented footballers) stop their run. Uni Blues seemed to do this well for 2 qtrs (1st and 3rd) but in the end the skill of the De La outside players (especially no14 (i think) on a wing) shone through.

If you make them kick short from defence, play accountable one-on-one footy through the middle and put your head over the ball when needed then they are a beatable team, as shown last week by Xav's.

Live close by to central reserve so thought id go down and watch the game as a neutral supporter.

**** me De La are good. Amazed at how well they moved the ball throughout the 4 quarters. Still can't believe Xavier beat them last week although it was pretty clear de la did nt get out of first gear where as the xavs where giving it their all.

As I look into my crystal ball I see a close game unfolding with De La just in front as the siren sounds.

tell me bricky, did you feel like harry in divination class when you gazed into that crystal ball?did you see the big fella kicking another 10 on the weekend... your a joke bricky stay off the forum.

after satty word is the lads all in fine form, no serious niggles so all is going well over at dairybell. still sticking with de la to roll the outsized, outskilled and the winging mob that is the red and black...

carl to get best on and enforce his presence once again, send him onto that little "critter" dshlapp aswell, we know your running around for the xavs

lots of love the boo