WRFL Division 2

• Thread starter Thread starter coldog

na mate look after the kids and let them play where they want and they might stick around th clubb for a life time! and not chase money and run to clubs like spotty!! make them play snrs when they dont want to will only push them away.
good luck then hope you are right this time next year :confused:

boys was just looking at the fixture and with gladdy park folding there will be a bye which i dont think will be a good thing for the comp although a bye would help teams re-couporate a little with the hard grounds..........

i think get rid of brunswick cause they will never be good (except the guy with the blunnies lol) and make it like the first division, 10 team comp with a top 5 for finals...........that would make it interesting come september.......

thoughts?????

boys was just looking at the fixture and with gladdy park folding there will be a bye which i dont think will be a good thing for the comp although a bye would help teams re-couporate a little with the hard grounds..........

i think get rid of brunswick cause they will never be good (except the guy with the blunnies lol) and make it like the first division, 10 team comp with a top 5 for finals...........that would make it interesting come september.......

thoughts?????

W.Weapons, so is it official that Gladdy have folded???? We (north foots) have them this week!!

Even if they dont fold Dekka have fun getting a game. I'd plan for a tough training session in the morning and then some early beers watching a game.

got some news around 5:30pm saturday nite , what i was hoping would eventuate in round 2 wont be happening.. now blueboy you maybe asking what news did i get well Big Al from Braybrook as tough as nails as he is went down with a serious knee injury just before 3qtr time last week . MRI scans later on the week will determine how long he is out best case sceanraio 8weeks worst case well we know what that means.. I feel a little bad i had a bet with the boy just about a week earlier that he wont play 10 games this year ..

That is not great news at all. Never like to see a mate go down with a serious knee injury. Hopefully I'll get to catch up with him.
Do you know if it was a ground hardness issue or just an accident?
Are you going to collect on the bet or let it slide pal? hahaha

That is not great news at all. Never like to see a mate go down with a serious knee injury. Hopefully I'll get to catch up with him.
Do you know if it was a ground hardness issue or just an accident?
Are you going to collect on the bet or let it slide pal? hahaha

a bet is a bet so yes i will collect.... his injury he tells me wasnt anything to do with the ground conditions, but its funny you say that while sitting in the sunshine hospital , the doctor told him that he was the 42 football related injury for that say 90percent of those being knee injuries.. Thats a huge figure which must give some credence to the fact that most grounds arent up to standard

I'd be contacting a nice expensive solicitor and possibily looking into legal action on the WRFL. It was going to happen sooner or later and the League does have a duty of care which no doubt has been breached by letting the season start. I'd be happy to sign a disclaimer to play if the league wanted me to though. I just want to play. May also have a legal stand against the club who signed off the ground at the start of the match saying that the ground was suitable for play.

I'd be contacting a nice expensive solicitor and possibily looking into legal action on the WRFL. It was going to happen sooner or later and the League does have a duty of care which no doubt has breached by letting the season start. I'd be happy to sign a disclaimer to play if the league wanted me to though. I just want to play.

Yeah, fair call Bluey. I recon if the league made it official that a disclaimer had to be signed most players would sign it. I'd rather be playing then sitting out for three weeks looking up at the sky waiting for rain..........mind you, i'd rather be playing than sitting out for 12 months with a bung knee as well.

hey boys to be ohnest brunswick wernt that bad, there better then they have been in the past got some good kids, and hardaway is a gun... i rekon they will beat the magpies no worries, there only problem is they just stop after half time, if they could run out a game they wouldnt b that bad..

KArim, noticed that your new FF did not kick a bag, just wondering if he played.

Glenorden got smacked by Altona, wooden spoon already heading towards werribe. i hope they dont win a game

they may win one the talk at glenordinary is they want to beat hoppers
this year dont care if that is their only win GOOD LUCK NO HOPE

Oh Karim your spelling is really bad. I know it's not a spelling test but how about cutting and pasting your posts into WORD and hitting F7 for the spell check just to double check.

Just a suggestion pal.

Firstly those who correct peoples spelling or grammar on a forum like this show no class. Who do you think you are Mr.intelligent. Probably shows a bit of insecurity to be honest.

Rick Munn played great and no one at Heights gets paid.

Yes stop Mallia and N. Caruana will help. Then you might as has been mentioned stop Greto, M. Caruana, Munn, Weston, S. Nicholaides, Farnfield, Pante, M. Nicholaides etc, etc.

Faisel will get better and fitter week by week and will kick many goals. He has done more in his career than you could ever dream of. Yes he had a quiet game but all at Heights are confidant of him having a good year.

No you didn't say Heights were soft bigton did but bigton is a smart a.... from West and fair chance it is you also. Hows al smith going. Learn't your lesson about posting close together.

Yes a couple of the reserves sides where you last played at hill billy city might beat a couple of senior sides in div 2 (MIGHT) but you are still fat and will play reserves wherever you are.

You are a f....... smart a r s e who gives everyone on big footy the s h i t s so why dont you either f........ off or pull your head in and talk footy. Show a bit of decency and class as your friend Gemini does. I say friend but he probably puts up with you because he has to. You have been described to me as a tool. Not my words but one of your teammates. So your trouble maker tag is following you very closely.

Anyone else feel free to back me up about blueboy, enough is enough. I know 3 people who don't get on anymore because of the utter crap and bull s h i t blueboy persists with.

Firstly those who correct peoples spelling or grammer on a forum like this show no class.

Rick Munn played great and no one at Heights gets paid.

Yes stop Mallia and N. Caruana will help. Then you might as has been mentioned stop Greto, M. Caruana, Munn, Weston, S. Nicholaides, Farnfield, Pante, M. Nicholaides etc, etc.

Faisel will get better and fitter week by week and will kick many goals. He has done more in his career than you could ever dream of. Yes he had a quiet game but all at Heights are confidant of him having a good year.

No you didn't say Heights were soft bigton did but bigton is a smart a.... from West and fair chance it is you also. Hows al smith going. Learn't your lesson about posting close together.

Yes a couple of the reserves sides where you last played at hill billy city might beat a couple of senior sides in div 2 (MIGHT) but you are still fat and will play reserves wherever you are.

You are a f....... smart a r s e who gives everyone on big footy the s h i t s so why dont you either f........ off or pull your head in and talk footy. Show a bit of decency and class as your friend Gemini does. I say friend but he probably puts up with you because he has to. You have been described to me as a tool. Not my words but one of your teammates. So your trouble maker tag is following you very closely.

Anyone else feel free to back me up about blueboy, enough is enough. I know 3 people who don't get on anymore because of the utter crap and bull s h i t blueboy persists with.

Oh TD....

Faisel is fatter than me and will not kick more than 50 goals this season. There are many quality footballers out there that have done more than me. It's not something that worries me.
Munn I will put my left nut on is being paid as are about 6 other blokes in that senior side I saw on the weekend.

As for Al Smith you will have to ask him yourself. It's not me and either am i bigton. Who ever said Gemini is a friend of mine? I hardly know the bloke.
As for being a TOOL Im not fussed. Im on here for a laugh and your just falling into my trap. Keep up the great work. :thumbsu:

If you seriously have an issue with it pal see you in a few weeks and say it to my face. 3 people no longer get on because of my comments? I dont believe that pal because almost all said on here is ***crap. You proved it with your above post about no-one being paid at Heights.

Cheers Blueballs (Thanks GBF)

Cheers Blueballs (Thanks GBF)[/quote]

BlueBalls... Im gonna back Delaney up here... U R A GOOSE.....

Not only are u a goose on this thread but u r a goose on the Div 1 thread... Fancy playing Div 2 reserves and having the front to start bagging Rock..

Ive posted my fair share of crap on here but the season has started now so talk some fair dinkum footy or pi$$ off!!!

As for Heights players getting paid thats absolute crap... the only player payments made in the last 10 years were paid when Gilly coached and arranged a few "dodgy characters" to pay 2 or 3 blokes direct... club had nothing to do with it..

Name players and $$$ if you know so much.

Oh TD....

Faisel is fatter than me and will not kick more than 50 goals this season. There are many quality footballers out there that have done more than me. It's not something that worries me.
Munn I will put my left nut on is being paid as are about 6 other blokes in that senior side I saw on the weekend.

As for Al Smith you will have to ask him yourself. It's not me and either am i bigton. Who ever said Gemini is a friend of mine? I hardly know the bloke.
As for being a TOOL Im not fussed. Im on here for a laugh and your just falling into my trap. Keep up the great work. :thumbsu:

If you seriously have an issue with it pal see you in a few weeks and say it to my face. 3 people no longer get on because of my comments? I dont believe that pal because almost all said on here is ***crap. You proved it with your above post about no-one being paid at Heights.

Say it to your face. The way you make me feel I will rip your face off.

Faisel has not played reserves in his life and has been the same size for years and played in some very good teams. You just kep dreaming about playing seniors and showing your jealousy for those that do.

Falling into your trap and you are on here for fun. Well people are on here to talk about football. A bit of stirring here and there is fun but every time you post it's utter bull s h i t. Even on div 1 site saying Rock was crap. What sort of fool are you. Are you demented. Find another place to play your games. THIS IS A FOOTBALL FORUM TO TALK ABOUT DIVISION 2

Our players this year have been offered large amounts of money to play elsewhere and all stayed. No one gets a cent and our incentives of $25, $15 and $10 come from the players themselves putting in $10 to play instead of $5. So go f.... yourself if you don't believe it you fat f....... smart a r s e.

Fancy playing Div 2 reserves and having the front to start bagging Rock..

Name players and $$$ if you know so much.[/quote]

I've been having a crack at Jason Clarke for many months for a little fun. I'm not the only one.

Ricky MUNN is on $200 a game. Came out after he told many bloke at VAULT one nite. maybe TD needs to mussle his players about the coin if he wants it to be a secret.

My season hasn't started yet pal...... Bring on Braybrook this week.

Say it to your face. The way you make me feel I will rip your face off.

Faisel has not played reserves in his life and has been the same size for years and played in some very good teams. You just kep dreaming about playing seniors and showing your jealousy for those that do.

Falling into your trap and you are on here for fun. Well people are on here to talk about football. A bit of stirring here and there is fun but every time you post it's utter bull s h i t. Even on div 1 site saying Rock was crap. What sort of fool are you. Are you demented. Find another place to play your games. THIS IS A FOOTBALL FORUM TO TALK ABOUT DIVISION 2

Our players this year have been offered large amounts of money to play elsewhere and all stayed. No one gets a cent and our incentives of $25, $15 and $10 come from the players themselves putting in $10 to play instead of $5. So go f.... yourself if you don't believe it you fat f....... smart a r s e.

Sorry you feel that was Bomber. GOLD:thumbsu: I have a pretty ugly dial as it is.
Jealousy & Dreaming hhhh NO? Who said I was. I'm pretty confident I know where my ability is. Pissing you off is one of them

You want me to start posting FOOTBALL stuff maybe it's time you came out and told the world who you are. Your posting nothing but crap as well

So first u said that no-one is getting paid and now it's incentives out of their own pocket. Which one is it? Just start being honest TD.....

Sorry you feel that was Bomber. GOLD:thumbsu: I have a pretty ugly dial as it is.
Jealousy & Dreaming hhhh NO? Who said I was. I'm pretty confident I know where my ability is. Pissing you off is one of them

You want me to start posting FOOTBALL stuff maybe it's time you came out and told the world who you are. Your posting nothing but crap as well

So first u said that no-one is getting paid and now it's incentives out of their own pocket. Which one is it? Just start being honest TD.....

I can assure you clown that I get on with everyone on the div 2 site. Most on here know I mainly post sensible posts about football. Interested to see in the next day or so how many people post what they think of you little man. Yes thats what you are a little man. Need to stir trouble and carry on with your rubbish because in your real life you are a NOTHING. A fat reserves player with a boring job. Thats probably why you try and live off your dad being a policeman for a whole 23 years. Like thats something to be proud of.

You just called me Bomber then said tell everyone who you are. Are you confused delusional. or just a f... wit. If you want to know who I am look at no. 51 in the match day flers for Heights when they are out.

Now run along and off to training, waddle around and then when the running starts pretend you have an injury or you have to stretch some more.

Now f.... off little nothing man.

Fancy playing Div 2 reserves and having the front to start bagging Rock..

Name players and $$$ if you know so much.

I've been having a crack at Jason Clarke for many months for a little fun. I'm not the only one.

Ricky MUNN is on $200 a game. Came out after he told many bloke at VAULT one nite. maybe TD needs to mussle his players about the coin if he wants it to be a secret.

My season hasn't started yet pal...... Bring on Braybrook this week.[/QUOTE]

Munn was on close to that at Anakie last year and signed a contract to play there this year but due to not being able to train and work commitments couldnt play there and believe he only decided to play at heights in around febuary NOONE GETS PAID AT HEIGHTS GOOSE