WRFL: Under 18B

• Thread starter Thread starter Coxy

Falcon said:
Ok that is just ridiculas, I'm sure you know all the facts, just leave this thread!

Haha this bloke IS A JOKE!! I agree FALCON this bloke should just leave u idoit!!! VALES 2 IN A ROW!!! On fire now haha maybe a bit 2 late anywayz watch out i smell another win this week for 3 in a row!! MR BASH & THE FALCON SUPERSTAR got banned wat a load of crap!! Who reported us come on show urself u dogs!!!!!

LOVE ??????????????????????????????

Wouldnt u like ot know!!

PIE-BOI said:
I heard Wyndemvale was scared 2 fight looooool, ahaha is that the best they could do, just tease the players?:p

To scared to fight U JOKE! Everytime there was a scuffle/fracka started between the 2 teams, u FLEMO guys were the ones to break it up WEAK. N u call us scared. For Shame! Flemo suck and yes WOODEN SPOON for them!!!

Charly Murphy said:
To scared to fight U JOKE! Everytime there was a scuffle/fracka started between the 2 teams, u FLEMO guys were the ones to break it up WEAK. N u call us scared. For Shame! Flemo suck and yes WOODEN SPOON for them!!!
I dont play for Flem mate, yeh if Flem did break it up that means they weren't being d1*kh3ads....Well Flem might su*k but dont talk like you play for the best team in the comp, lol good on you mate, enjoy Flem being on the bottom im sure your side is close 2 it...

P.S. Use proper English, not msn style ;)

unit27 said:
Will u Vales be A's or B's next year?

The Wyndhamvale Under 18's 2007 will be A division. Big changes are gonna happen over the break. And From what I understand will be a good challenger next year for sure in A's.

Firstly the team next year will be completley different from this years team, I believe there is only a few blokes that can and still play, and be good enough to even crack a game in A's, such as Todd Lawrie, Nick Morrison, John Drohomirecki, Matt Lynch, Josh Tuddenham, Joel Gorsuch, Daniel Mannix and Daniel 'Smiley' Holman. Given they even make it!

Secondly Under 16 A and WRFL Interleague Coach Darren Batties will take over the side, with strict training schedules and a no bull **** attitude, will finally give the club some discipline which is much needed. Also coming up from the Under 16's are Western Jets prospects, Cam Baker, Andrew Fabb, Matt De Luca, Michael Simmartino and 6 ft 5 Jack Fitzpatrick. Along with a string load of other blokes from the 16 A's who are enjoying another very successful year.

Thirdly the new recruiting is already starting up with the team sure to raid some quality players from Werribee and Hoppers A's and the Werribee Centrals in GDFL. Plus the recruitment of 7 players from other leagues including B&F Quality players from the Tullamarine Football Club.

Yeh should be a good side ... I also think the Western Magpie side of 2007 will be very good , the side from this year will remain virtually unchanged for next year with only 2-3 players going up , theyre penciled in for next yrs B premiership and who knows they might again go upto A's.

But not quite the credentials of next yrs Wyndhamvale side lol.

Ive heard that this week the Division 1 Seniors team Sunshine Kangaroos have a bye ... this means that West Footscray/Sunshine under 18's will pick up Brenton Quinn , Jon Blake and Nathan Richardson for there clash against Nth Footscray. Of Course its not confirmed that these sensational players will play but if they do then god help Nth Footscray.

If u havnt heard of these guys before then il fill u in ... All 3 have been b&f for the league at sometime and Brenton Quinn and Jon Blake are on the jets list.

unit27 said:
Ive heard that this week the Division 1 Seniors team Sunshine Kangaroos have a bye ... this means that West Footscray/Sunshine under 18's will pick up Brenton Quinn , Jon Blake and Nathan Richardson for there clash against Nth Footscray. Of Course its not confirmed that these sensational players will play but if they do then god help Nth Footscray.

If u havnt heard of these guys before then il fill u in ... All 3 have been b&f for the league at sometime and Brenton Quinn and Jon Blake are on the jets list.

Oh God, I actually feel sorry for North Footscray a bit. Blakey and Quinny are super players who will cream it in B Division. But North are a good group of players and it will be interesting. They still beat a Hoppers side last week who had the luxury of dropping 3 pretty dam good A players into their side.

Yes it will be interesting to c the result but West Footscray/Sunshine are a good enough side without those 3 players. I reckon if Quinny,Blakey and Richardson play Wests will win by 5 goals. Also Wests have already beat Nth Footscray this year so Wests would have to be the definite favourite.

Falcon said:
Oh God, I actually feel sorry for North Footscray a bit. Blakey and Quinny are super players who will cream it in B Division. But North are a good group of players and it will be interesting. They still beat a Hoppers side last week who had the luxury of dropping 3 pretty dam good A players into their side.

Christ henry what a joke that kid is hiding for the truth he is a homo pig Fu^^er and he loves do little boys

Falcon said:
The Wyndhamvale Under 18's 2007 will be A division. Big changes are gonna happen over the break. And From what I understand will be a good challenger next year for sure in A's.

Firstly the team next year will be completley different from this years team, I believe there is only a few blokes that can and still play, and be good enough to even crack a game in A's, such as Todd Lawrie, Nick Morrison, John Drohomirecki, Matt Lynch, Josh Tuddenham, Joel Gorsuch, Daniel Mannix and Daniel 'Smiley' Holman. Given they even make it!

Secondly Under 16 A and WRFL Interleague Coach Darren Batties will take over the side, with strict training schedules and a no bull **** attitude, will finally give the club some discipline which is much needed. Also coming up from the Under 16's are Western Jets prospects, Cam Baker, Andrew Fabb, Matt De Luca, Michael Simmartino and 6 ft 5 Jack Fitzpatrick. Along with a string load of other blokes from the 16 A's who are enjoying another very successful year.

Thirdly the new recruiting is already starting up with the team sure to raid some quality players from Werribee and Hoppers A's and the Werribee Centrals in GDFL. Blokes like Leigh McIntosh from Hoppers Xing are seriously considering the jump, plus a whole lot of others who I will not mention just in case. Plus the recruitment of 7 players from other leagues including B&F Quality players from the Tullamarine Football Club.

Bahahaha! funniest thing i have read, i play with Leroy McIntosh and there is no way you guys are getting any of our players, why would he want to go play for a scummy football team like you Vales? the poor mans Hoppers/Werribee, get your own damn players. You got some players from us last season but they were the troublemakers and truth be told were not even that welcomed by our footy club, so in a sense we are glad they are gone, it just goes to show that they aren't much chop since you guys are 2nd last in the B's! while Cain and Dihm played A's for us last season. You's will get pumped in A division next yr mate, you have no idea.

Well ur right Wyndhamvale is the 3rd best club from that area it would be interesting to see how they'd go without recruiting players from Hoppers and Werribee and just using there own talent.

=KaNga= said:
Bahahaha! funniest thing i have read, i play with Leroy McIntosh and there is no way you guys are getting any of our players, why would he want to go play for a scummy football team like you Vales? the poor mans Hoppers/Werribee, get your own damn players. You got some players from us last season but they were the troublemakers and truth be told were not even that welcomed by our footy club, so in a sense we are glad they are gone, it just goes to show that they aren't much chop since you guys are 2nd last in the B's! while Cain and Dihm played A's for us last season. You's will get pumped in A division next yr mate, you have no idea.

Well I am very close friends with the fella, and he is considering the move. Plus what are you talking about, like I said next years team will be nothing like this years, the majority of the blokes in B's this year wouldn't even get a chance next year. Plus Dihm played about 4 games in B's for Hoppers last year, not A's. You are the one who has no idea my friend, saying we should get our players, Werribee and Hoppers both get success from raiding other clubs lists. Aaron Taylor and Ryan Mackie both guns for Werribee, were at Wyndhamvale. Sean Murphy, jumped from Werribee to Hoppers, thats the only way your teams do get successful, notthat Hoppers is, who can't do **** in A division. How bout you wake up you ****er!

Falcon said:
Well I am very close friends with the fella, and he is considering the move. Plus what are you talking about, like I said next years team will be nothing like this years, the majority of the blokes in B's this year wouldn't even get a chance next year. Plus Dihm played about 4 games in B's for Hoppers last year, not A's. You are the one who has no idea my friend, saying we should get our players, Werribee and Hoppers both get success from raiding other clubs lists. Aaron Taylor and Ryan Mackie both guns for Werribee, were at Wyndhamvale. Sean Murphy, jumped from Werribee to Hoppers, thats the only way your teams do get successful, notthat Hoppers is, who can't do **** in A division. How bout you wake up you ****er!
u r on pills, we don't go out and say "we are going to recruit players from werribee/hoppers" they choose to come here, even if they didnt want to come here we have all the right talent coming through in our junior ranks. You guys can't develop your own talent so you go sniping from the big boys, go get a life, you scum from Wyndhamvale will always be crap my friend. For the record, Sean Murphy came to Hoppers because his brother Kieran made the move to play senior football for Hoppers, Sean is a smart kid and relished this oppurtunity for some recognition, as playing senior football for Hoppers is no easy task.

=KaNga= said:
u r on pills, we don't go out and say "we are going to recruit players from werribee/hoppers" they choose to come here, even if they didnt want to come here we have all the right talent coming through in our junior ranks. You guys can't develop your own talent so you go sniping from the big boys, go get a life, you scum from Wyndhamvale will always be crap my friend. For the record, Sean Murphy came to Hoppers because his brother Kieran made the move to play senior football for Hoppers, Sean is a smart kid and relished this oppurtunity for some recognition, as playing senior football for Hoppers is no easy task.

I agree with you that playing Hoppers seniors is no easy task, that is why I'm considering jumping there possibly next year or the year after, as there seniors are probably the best club to be at in the WRFL.

And you can't argue with me been angry, as you obviously just came in and start calling our club 'scummy' when it clearly isn't. That just shows yours and Hoppers maturity level. Wyndhamvale is the WRFL's 3rd biggest junior club, has just been rewarded as a 'Victorian Football Quality Club' and is and has been successful in many of the other junior levels. The club is also in the middle of a major redovelopment at the Honor Reserve Oval, with a huge carpark been created and the work on a new 2nd oval, plus the renovation of the original, which will bring it down to a smaller WRFL style sized ground.

You think that the club can't raise it's own junior talent? Did you even pay attention to my original post? I don't think your little brain could remember that far back, I gave a list of boys in the Western Jets development program, plus others who are very talented and be included in next years team. Of course as a club who has struggled in 18's talent is going to look for talent elsewhere. I'll admit that there are a few boys for both Hoppers and Werribee that we would look at. Players that may be interested and there are a few that are, and as much as you deny that it is the truth. Not saying they will, not even saying I will play there next year either.

The Under 18's 2006 problem is there are too many passengers. I'll be the first to admit we have done ****house! 4TH last or 3RD last in B Division is horrible if not laughable. Especially for myself who has been in many A teams. The problem is too many blokes that arent good! And that's just straight out. The blokes I mentioned in my original post (Todd Lawrie, Nick Morrison, John Drohomirecki, Matt Lynch, Josh Tuddenham, Joel Gorsuch, Daniel Mannix and Daniel 'Smiley' Holman, Shane Wallace, plus others Hank Henry, Ben Cain, Daniel Dihm) are all very good players that could cut it in any other team they wanted, Hoppers Xing or Werribee A's. But the other guys making up the team just can't get there hands on the footy, leaving too much up to the same guys every game. And that's the problem and reason Wyndhamvale 18's arent doing ****hot!

Listen, if you just going to reply with stupid replys of scummy, ****, crappy players just don't bother. I've given a reasonably good explanation and stated my opinion in a fair way. Good luck this year, I think Hoppers A are a top squad. Very good list with top talent

:D Yes Lubke if ya reading its an essay I know! I'll do some homework now

Look fellas lets get over this crap and talk about something more important ... that being Western Magpies v Werribee this week 2nd vs 1st , 2 of the real contenders for the flag lets talk about that.

=KaNga= said:
dihm isn't playing for vales next year anyways he is to old and he left hoppers because of the **** head of a coach they had there and by the look of it he is still doing the same thing cos dihm wasnt the only one to leave that year hegs and sidwell theres a start for ya.. pretty sure dihm is a better player then u are and if there wasnt such favorites at hoppers maybe players wouldnt want to leave, most of hoppers play for themselves and most are a bunch of soft **** sheep dogs who hang out for the easy kick and the man doing the hard work (getting the ball outta the pack or winnin the hard ball ) doesn't get no mention only the guy who recieved the handball and kick a goal from the other guys hard work.

=KaNga= said:

u are a ****ing di.ckhe.ad who should shoot himself for being such a ****ing co.ck. suck.er go put yourself down u low life piece of scum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! booma_lawrie #11 "vales 4 life"

booma_lawrie said:
u are a ****ing di.ckhe.ad who should shoot himself for being such a ****ing co.ck. suck.er go put yourself down u low life piece of scum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! booma_lawrie #11 "vales 4 life"

IM BACK HAHA TOSSERS THAT GOT ME BANNED!!!!

Hell Yes splinter this guy is a TOOL!! Hoppers Suck @$$ and this Kanga bloke bagging other clubs for trying to recurit players U IDIOT your club does it the most and that is how clubs win flags by recruiting players to become a better team JERK OFF!!! That DANIEL DIHM AKA Charly Murphy is a little SONIC Geek who blows his sister for a living u piece of crap! You stupid Pig F u(K3r who LOVES the (0(K!! Haha you are a 100% (0(K H3@D!!!

Love #17

Charly Murphy said:
dihm isn't playing for vales next year anyways he is to old and he left hoppers because of the **** head of a coach they had there and by the look of it he is still doing the same thing cos dihm wasnt the only one to leave that year hegs and sidwell theres a start for ya.. pretty sure dihm is a better player then u are and if there wasnt such favorites at hoppers maybe players wouldnt want to leave, most of hoppers play for themselves and most are a bunch of soft **** sheep dogs who hang out for the easy kick and the man doing the hard work (getting the ball outta the pack or winnin the hard ball ) doesn't get no mention only the guy who recieved the handball and kick a goal from the other guys hard work.

WE WANT THE MR BASH BACK!!!! And u FALCON stop writin essays you toss pot we dont have the time to read your it!! haha!! You know i love you man!!! FIRE UP VALES BIG WINS 2MOZ!!!

Vales 4 Life!! Booma

Love #17

Ahh you boys are superstars! With Booma at the helm of the team next year as Skip, look out you Hoppers boys.

Ok #17 you sexy beast no more essays

Bring back the biff and BASH#15

Get on board Vales of '07.

unit27 said:
Look fellas lets get over this crap and talk about something more important ... that being Western Magpies v Werribee this week 2nd vs 1st , 2 of the real contenders for the flag lets talk about that.

Huge game this weekend, I'm very interested in the result, wish I could see it but got a big game against Hoppers, well big IMO. Reckon Werribee will score the points tho!

Western magpies won by over 20 points