Analysis Your most disliked Non Bulldog players

Hate with a passion:
Toby Greene, Jeremy Cameron, Heath Shaw, Jon Patton, Tom Scully, Ryan Griffen. Campaigners, all of them.

Cant stand:
Jac Ziebell. Brendan Goddard. Tom Papley.
Scott Thompson. Patrick 'look at me' Dangerfield. Tom Bugg, Bernie Vince, Jordan Lewis, Tom Rockliff.

Fair to say I have a lot of hate in me.

I find Dangerfield embarrassing. Not even likeable.

Greene and Patton of course.

Tex Walker.

Jesse Hogan. Sorry for all his troubles, but not likeable. Viney is a grub.

Not sorry to see the back of Sam Mitchell. Good player but there's something insincere about him.

PAST.

Hard to top Milne.

Arrogant, smarta55 on the field, creepy Desperado off it. And a very punchable head.

CURRENT

Ballantyne. Looks like Eddie Munster. Another of those arroagant little shi7heads.

Yeah, I dislike most small forwards.

I completely agree with you in regards to GWS. Cannot stand Greene, Shaw and Ward. The only player on that team with any sort of decency seems to be Coniglio.

I used to feel the same about Bugg, however my opinions on him have recently changed after reading his article on Players Voice.

Firrito can make this list too.

Firrito is retired but rest assured he was my most hated at norf.

Mouthy, arrogant dud and faux tough guy.

Papley, Sicily, Tex, Greene (heaps and heaps), anyone who places a GWS jumper over their neck

Also any player who wears both socks up makes me angry

currently Toby Greene by the length of the Flemington straight. Both Selwoods annoy me with the #1 ambition to draw head high contact but we've a few trying the same garbage. Junior also annoys me the money grabbing A'hole. Rance also annoys the F out of me both media and on field and he's maybe no the length of the straight thinking about it.

Past....KB, Milne, Carey, Brereton for his strut (off field also), Carey, Buckley & Lloyd

Adelaide -
Brisbane -
Carlton -
Collingwood - For an unlikeable club they don't have many unlikeable players.
Essendon - Goddard.
Freo - McCarthy. Rude head
Geelong - Hawkins. Watch how many frees he gives away.
Gold Coast - no one
GWS - I think I hate the whole team barring maybe a couple players like Kelly and Coniglio. Shaw, Greene, Patton, Mumford, Griffin, Davis and co can all go and suck a fat one.
Hawthorn - Sicily
Melbourne - Viney
Norf - Scotty T
Port -
Richmond -
St Kilda -
Sydney - Papley. Never liked McVeigh either.
West Coast - Not a huge fan of Lecras.

Adelaide -
Brisbane -
Carlton -
Collingwood - For an unlikeable club they don't have many unlikeable players.
Essendon - Goddard.
Freo - McCarthy. Rude head
Geelong - Hawkins. Watch how many frees he gives away.
Gold Coast - no one
GWS - I think I hate the whole team barring maybe a couple players like Kelly and Coniglio. Shaw, Greene, Patton, Mumford, Griffin, Davis and co can all go and suck a fat one.
Hawthorn - Sicily
Melbourne - Viney
Norf - Scotty T
Port -
Richmond -
St Kilda -
Sydney - Papley. Never liked McVeigh either.
West Coast - Not a huge fan of Lecras.
Geelong, and all you could come up with was Hawkins?? Are you even trying??

(2017 lists)

Adelaide: Scott Thompson
Brisbane: Lewis Taylor
Carlton: Jed Lamb
Collingwood: Jordan De Goey
Essendon: Josh Green just to have someone apart from the obvious Goddard
Fremantle: Cam McCarthy
Geelong: Dangerfield
Gold Coast: -
GWS: Lachie Whitfield is underrated as a campaigner in a very strong field of contenders
Hawthorn: James Sicily
Melbourne: Clayton Oliver
#lolnorf: Luke McDonald
Port: -
Richmond: -
St Kilda: Jake Carlisle
Sydney: Michael Talia
West Coast: Jack Darling

(2017 lists)

Adelaide: Scott Thompson
Brisbane: Lewis Taylor
Carlton: Jed Lamb
Collingwood: Jordan De Goey
Essendon: Josh Green just to have someone apart from the obvious Goddard
Fremantle: Cam McCarthy
Geelong: Dangerfield
Gold Coast: -
GWS: Lachie Whitfield is underrated as a campaigner in a very strong field of contenders
Hawthorn: James Sicily
Melbourne: Clayton Oliver
#lolnorf: Luke McDonald
Port: -
Richmond: -
St Kilda: Jake Carlisle
Sydney: Michael Talia
West Coast: Jack Darling
Waaaaaaait why McDonald? He's almost the only Norf player I can stand.

Luke Parker purely for how much he loves himself.

Hannebery for being a whiney little pissant.

Tex Walker is just a flog.

Dangerfield & Selwood for effectively cheating every match.

Every GWS player bar 4.

Goddard, Sicily, Wingard, J Riewoldt, Cotchin

3165059.jpg

N Riewoldt for fainting when touched by Brian Lake

Alastair Lynch for they way he mocked S West in a final at the Gabba

Nice to see you post again. Where have you been? I'll contact you about my Bulldogs stuff I brought back this year after I sort it all out. My autographed footy needs a new bladder(as I probably do, too).

I would also like to add Whitfield. Annoying little prick.

Something very unlikeable about Callum Mills too.

Part of me wants to beat these 2 up and take their lunch money.

Adelaide - Jenkins
Brisbane - Hipwood
Gold Coast - May
Port - Wingard
Eagles - Sheppard
Freo - Crozier
Saints - Carlisle
GWS - Greene
Geelong - All of them except Tuohey
Collingwood - Adams
Melbourne - Bugg
Sydney - Papley
Norf - Dont even knoe any of their players. Higgins I guess?
Dogs - Cordy
Carlton - Silvagni
Hawks - Sicily
Essendon - Hooker
Richmond - Rance