Autopsy Roast & Toast v Suns & Changes for ANZAC Eve

Top 5 v Gold Coast

ezgif-3-b892cd98a2.gif
Balta clapping the haters

Biggest thing from tonight. The kids learnt when to hold the ball and when to put the foot down. Maturity for a very young side

Yep including putting Samson Ryan into the ruck whilst Banker's rested on the interchange for 9 minutes (long time). Thats the way only these young players will learn - match environment.....sometimes they'll sink and other times they'll swim. All part of the development and rebuild.

More concerning is conceding so many i50 and probably losing without Vlastuin, but that doesn't take away from a great win.
Meh
Gold Coast are the rolls Royce midfield in the comp and ours is far from that right now

We were never going to win that midfield battle and that’s just a reality of where we are right now as a club

Yep.
How many people did he murder again?

Was he holding a machete and on bail?

FMD that stupid Jacinta Allen. Get rid of it, it's stupid!
Balta's a dumb **** but it happened so long ago that it's irrelevant now. doesn't need to be a talking point

How good.
Nice to think about draft picks after every loss, but I much prefer just winning matches.

Vlas, Balta & Broad all good back together down back.

Brown had a few moments he'd like to take back & Trainor will be itching to get back amongst it next week.
Tarranto & Hopper both had good games.
Nank a bit quiet but still stood up when it counted. Samson.....
Maurice and Steely both had their moments, including some almost brilliant moments.
Seth, just continuing on a great trajectory.
Hugo, Banks & Trezise all good.

without balta we're not tall enough. miller is loosing. so balta there helps.

He’s so mentally fragile

We rattled him in the first 5 mins and he was cooked after that

Loves a highlight but far from a team player

Give me Faul every day of the week
Reminds me of charley cameron and optimus grimes. Reckon faull owes him a lifetime of brainfades now.

You're the only one having a sook here mate, let folks enjoy the win.
I want to enjoy the win. I missed watching it so came here to see who played well and most of the comments are just shitting on Dimma and Rioli.

That's not enjoying the win, that's enjoying the other teams loss which is the shit I expect on Facebook. I come to this site for people that actual love footy and find the same garbage instead. This site used to be better.

I cant believe we got faul and armstrong in one draft
Faull is gonna rip campaigners heads off when he fills out a bit
Armstrong got some proper campaigner about him too

And big sexy is their Sensei

Autopsy Roast & Toast v Suns & Changes for ANZAC Eve