Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
That would literally be the worse thing we could do..throw an oversized contract to an unproven brat who would literally be the reason we wouldn’t be able to keep 50% of the players we drafted this year. It never works going all in on 1 playerWe're trading for Harley, mate.
we might need him to if we want pick 1.
Biggest thing from tonight. The kids learnt when to hold the ball and when to put the foot down. Maturity for a very young side
MehMore concerning is conceding so many i50 and probably losing without Vlastuin, but that doesn't take away from a great win.
Mansell back inreckon green gets dropped tbh, way too many clangers, didnt do much else. might be algers time.
Balta's a dumb **** but it happened so long ago that it's irrelevant now. doesn't need to be a talking pointYep.
How many people did he murder again?
Was he holding a machete and on bail?
FMD that stupid Jacinta Allen. Get rid of it, it's stupid!
They're for the dogs, cats and budgies.......do RFC have them $9 3 game memberships?
like north
How good.
Nice to think about draft picks after every loss, but I much prefer just winning matches.
Vlas, Balta & Broad all good back together down back.
Brown had a few moments he'd like to take back & Trainor will be itching to get back amongst it next week.
Tarranto & Hopper both had good games.
Nank a bit quiet but still stood up when it counted. Samson.....
Maurice and Steely both had their moments, including some almost brilliant moments.
Seth, just continuing on a great trajectory.
Hugo, Banks & Trezise all good.
Reminds me of charley cameron and optimus grimes. Reckon faull owes him a lifetime of brainfades now.He’s so mentally fragile
We rattled him in the first 5 mins and he was cooked after that
Loves a highlight but far from a team player
Give me Faul every day of the week
Na **** supporters that just cry and bitch all the time. Why watch sports at all? You people get no joy out of it. It's so sad.Nah **** em
We have Norfs pick.. don't worryabout to play four truly garbage sides in a row
if we want a high pick we're gonna need to tank a few
He would have 6 or 7 by now if he played for Geelong.How nick vlastuin has never had an AA guernsey is a disgrace

I want to enjoy the win. I missed watching it so came here to see who played well and most of the comments are just shitting on Dimma and Rioli.You're the only one having a sook here mate, let folks enjoy the win.
More than that... Improvement throughout the season is going to be shit arsed grins.2 wins in a winless season is good yeah?
Faull is gonna rip campaigners heads off when he fills out a bitI cant believe we got faul and armstrong in one draft