Drugs Are Bad Mackay?
- May 24, 2006
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Redbacks, Sturt, Liverpool, Arizona
- #8,426

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Gooch has all the tools to be a quality half forward. Why would you have an issue with us playing him there. Someone needs to do it! Should have stuck with him he has something.You’re embarrassing yourself now. He was a very average half forward that couldn’t nail a spot. Because it’s a graveyard spot.
The fact is he’s a quality mid which we couldn’t or wouldn’t see. Gallucci is exactly the same
They’ll be hoping we finish 4th...and so will IGeelong will be hoping Collingwood or Richmond don't finish 4th.
They’ll be hoping we finish 4th...and so will I![]()
Charlie Cameron left for money. This isn't even a secret.Because he never left for money and if he stayed, it would not have came at the expense of Douglas and MacKay who would not be on huge money anyway.
You have to press ignore on more posters, mate. The board makes less sense, but somehow life feels far more rational.Failing since 2015? the heck?
Charlie Cameron left for money. This isn't even a secret.
I can’t quite believe what I heard!![]()
Full post-match: Power
Watch Port Adelaide's press conference after round 17's match against Brisbanewww.afl.com.au
That’s not right Kristof.Charlie Cameron left for money. This isn't even a secret.
It's pretty open knowledge that he was getting a $150k+ pay rise bump.
Maybe he had other reasons, but money was one - and "hating the club" wasn't.
View attachment 709305
“We don’t apologise for being an aggressive....”I can’t quite believe what I heard!
This post highlights the importance of knowing the difference between THEN and THAN. From the other board:
“I'd lick a plumbers ass crack then watch this s**t.”
... Port Adelaide tradition if you think you can't win fair.It would be funnier if we didn't capitulate to them...
But it's still pretty funny
View attachment 709289
Every 2nd week I gather.The “Sack Hinkley” thread is worth a read. Funny stuff.
What did he spit at?What a sook Stewart Dew is. Any goodwill credit points he is built up should be discarded with his little dummy spit. Barrett and Cornes are both pathetic too but we expect that.
I reckon more like it was a crack at his own teamWhat a sook Stewart Dew is. Any goodwill credit points he is built up should be discarded with his little dummy spit. Barrett and Cornes are both pathetic too but we expect that.
Yep. Our midfield was average with Danger, Sloane and pre-cooked Thommo.
That presser / Duursma is good and in form but young / nah he’s drppped coz of his form/“We don’t apologise for being an aggressive....”
Hinkley you twatt! You’ve got a team three quarters full of lightweights.
One oafish thug who costs more than he gives on field, one sex offender, one genuine thug full back, and an inked up useless heartless skinhead and a partridge in a pear tree
does not a tuff team make. You total tosser.
Please stay at Port, and please keep playing your tuff hit squad.
I reckon idiot Kornes and fool Barrett are on crack with the utter shit they vomit.I reckon more like it was a crack at his own team
So what was the reason?Yes he got a pay rise, but that wasn’t the reason he left.