Preview Changes v Hawks round 7

🄰 Love BigFooty? Join now for free.

Those are actually some convenient outs in that there are obvious ins for each - Bedford gets a go, Viney comes back, and Tmac replaces Jacko.

Those are actually some convenient outs in that there are obvious ins for each - Beford gets a go, Viney comes back, and Tmac replaces Jacko.
After five weeks as an unused sub, it would be comical if Bedford didn't get picked this week because he missed last week's VFL game.

He just hasn't put the form together in the 2s just yet, needs to start performing if he wants to play games at the senior level.

Lol

He's looked sharp for Casey from what I'd seen, deserves a run for a while game.

Plot twist: Bedford's "stuck with you" Instagram story was actually in reference to Jackson re-signing.
I thought it was Siamese twin related honestly

We will miss Sparrow. The Milkshake is no replacement,honourable though he be.
Wait what happened to Sparrow?

Bring in all the grobetrotters tho. Have a covid party for the regulars.

If that's all, then it'd likely be:

• Jackson -> TMac
  • Sparrow -> Viney
  • Koz -> Bedford
  • Smith -> Lever
Lol. Still the best team in it by a mile.

Useless campaigners.

Wash your hands after a piss, use sanitiser, put a mask on.
Don't go to COLES get delivery food dickheads.

No excuse to get COVID the flogs.

Oh well hopefully they don't get it in finals.

I don't like Viney and Dunstan in the same team tbh, both can't play forward meaning Tracc will have to play more there.
All the better for Trac's knee. Granted I was high but I thought Dunstan did a good job getting the ball and dishing it to the talent.

Great memories

Wouldn't count you out, we did lose the last 40 minutes by 62 points on Monday and then there was the Grand Final last year when it 94-7 over a quarter and a half

I remember arriving to the game late half way through the second and as I was heading towards the mcg I saw a hawthorn supporter and his son leaving as it was a waste of time watching and was a school night so best get the young fellow home.

BTW the gf was 100-7

All the better for Trac's knee. Granted I was high but I thought Dunstan did a good job getting the ball and dishing it to the talent.
Me too. Also Viney has been solid going forward this year. Managed a goal a game so far, not as lost in the forward 50 as he used to be.

Happy for him to suck there so long as he still gets the chance to soften up a few defenders on the way.

Majak any chance to come in for Jackson? I wouldn't have thought so, I would've thought TMac is in for him but gee, I'd love to see him get a crack in a good side for once in his career. He played for Wyndham Vale when my mate was there and he was always around giving him advice as my friend was going into the Western Jets. Ripper bloke.

Preview Changes v Hawks round 7