Got my Ticket for Friday Night

Got Mine This afternoon as Best Ticket Ticketek gave me and that is in the Olympic Stand Level 4 Q52. Is that a Good Seat?

Also You should get your ticket just in case

I've had my ticket for 6 months (Collingwood home game:D).

M15, ROW E.:thumbsu:

I don't have the Kind of Money to buy a Reserved Ticket Membership

How much did you pay for the reserved seat this week?

Just wondering, because an 11 game reserved seat ticket is $170.

Dave, I always sit on the top level. It gives a different perspective of the ground and you will see the play very differently to the bottom level. I personally prefer it, but it's an individuals opinion.

YouIdiot, can you read? Dave is sitting on Level 4, in section Q52. Doesn't say what row.

Dave, I always sit on the top level. It gives a different perspective of the ground and you will see the play very differently to the bottom level. I personally prefer it, but it's an individuals opinion.

Well I normally sit in the Southern Stand at the Top behind the Goals - So I actually think that is a Better View but Level 1 has better Facilities under ground then at the top

YouIdiot, can you read? Dave is sitting on Level 4, in section Q52. Doesn't say what row.

I agree 100% level 4>>>>>level 1

Clearly you have never sat on a wing. In order of personal preference is level 2, then Level 2A/1 wing, level one pocket then level four. Want to watch a good game of footy? get to the wing

hmmm... making assumptions?

I only ever sit on the wing (unless its sold out at etihad- I sit anywhere)... Level four on the wing gives great perspective to the whole field. Level one on the wing, you can hardly see the other side of the ground. The other problem with level one is that whenever a player has the ball you always think he is under the hammer and is going to be tackled (as you dont get a good look at how close he is to the chasers), on level four this is not an issue and you have a good view of the game at large.

That being said: level 2,2a> level 4>>> level 1

I'm a level 1 person, love the feel of being in amongst it but it's personal preference.

My ticket is level one M3 in the southern already hanging for it

Yeh, just asked my mate "do ya wanna go" and he said yeh already got ya a ticket, soo happy, level 1, bring on the cats, need to get revenge from the pre lim, my worst memory ever, walking out with us surrounded by cats fans waving goodbye saying pis off scum, and then i thought to myself, bring on next year:thumbsu:
SO pumped, \
GO THE PIES

M53, Row U, right on the 50m arc.

Absolutely love ground level. Dave, despite yer being on Level 4 I get the feeling I'll still hear you on Friday, especially when Dawesy takes a grab. :D

Level 4 better than level 1.

Best seats level 2, MCC members in front of long room.

Get in early, grab seat head to FGS for some full-strength beers and then back down when the lads run out!!

And level 4 absolutely blows regardless. I HATE watching football from so far above. Better off just watching it on the couch.

Well that is Fair Enough but If you stay home you will miss the Atmosphere and it should be great on Friday Night espically if we are winning:thumbsu:

Level 4 in the AFL members. Q17.

Been sitting there for about 9 years or so. Best seats in the house. Can't wait.

Got my tickets a few weeks ago kinda thinking this game might turn out to be 1st vs 2nd.

Well that is Fair Enough but If you stay home you will miss the Atmosphere and it should be great on Friday Night espically if we are winning:thumbsu:

Very true, and maybe your eyes are better than mine, I can't even make out the numbers on the backs from that distance (actually struggle a little from level 2!). I think it's time I bite the bullet and get some glasses.

Hopefully a fun night for all of us regardless of where we're sitting :thumbsu:

Jealous of you all.

Stuck in crap hole Canberra, looks like I'll be watching it at the pub.

Should us members ( without a reserved seat ) prebook a seat or just rock up to the gate?
What you reckon?

I've had mine for a while as well, L2, S23, Row A - seriously can't wait. So pumped.

Should us members ( without a reserved seat ) prebook a seat or just rock up to the gate?
What you reckon?

Book for sure.