Hi all!

• Thread starter Thread starter GFC MAD!

GFC MAD!

G'day, fellow Cat fans! :)

With footy season over, the old 'Cats Claw' is getting a bit dreary, so I've decided to join the bigfooty crowd and show my love and support for the mighty Geelong Cats along the way.

Any guesses who I am? [Seindude, please leave your answer last!! :D]

Anyway, I look forward to chatting with all the Cats fans on here.

GO CATS!

Originally posted by GFC MAD!
G'day, fellow Cat fans! :)

With footy season over, the old 'Cats Claw' is getting a bit dreary, so I've decided to join the bigfooty crowd and show my love and support for the mighty Geelong Cats along the way.

Any guesses who I am? [Seindude, please leave your answer last!! :D]

Anyway, I look forward to chatting with all the Cats fans on here.

GO CATS!

GFC MAD!

Welcome aboard to the board mate!!

I hope you have lots of fun on BigFooty and I look forward to reading your posts on here. It's good to see more Cats fans around these boards... and yeah I wont tell anyone who you are for now!! :D:p

BTW: that registration didn't take too long at all. ;)

Cheers & Go Cats!!
SeinDude

Welcome to BigFooty GFC MAD! ;)

Go Cats!!:)
catattack

P.S. Yes, as you can see I am CatAttack from the Cats Claw!! :D

BTW... You wouldn't be LemmeCsum1963 from the Cats Claw by any chance would you?? ;)

catattack

Originally posted by catattack
BTW... You wouldn't be LemmeCsum1963 from the Cats Claw by any chance would you?? ;)

catattack

;)

Well done!!

Originally posted by catattack
:D :D :D

catattack,

Congratulations on guessing who GFC MAD! was from the Cats Claw board. Here is your prize mate... one of my famous gorillas complete with bananas. Now don't forget to look after him and don't let him get too close to Menschy will you!! LOL!! Enjoy!! :D:D

bananas_md_clr.gif

Go Cats!!
SeinDude

Originally posted by SeinDude

catattack,

Congratulations on guessing who GFC MAD! was from the Cats Claw board. Here is your prize mate... one of my famous gorillas complete with bananas. Now don't forget to look after him and don't let him get too close to Menschy will you!! LOL!! Enjoy!! :D:D

bananas_md_clr.gif

Go Cats!!
SeinDude

LOL!!:D Good stuff! My first gorilla!:p Great guess!!:D:p

catattack

GFC MAD!

So how are the DVD's going mate?? I'm still hooked on the 'Back To The Future' boxed set... probably my all-time favourite movies and with the extra features, it's awesome!!

Are you going to get 'Star Wars: Episode 2' when it comes out??

Cheers!!
SeinDude

Originally posted by SeinDude

Are you going to get 'Star Wars: Episode 2' when it comes out??

Cheers!!
SeinDude

Sein, asking this is like asking 'Are you going to get a Geelong membership next year'?

Of course I am mate!! I can't wait for it! That, and Spiderman.

I went and saw Austin Powers today, and saw a preview for Terminator 3 next year - another one I'm looking forward to seeing when it comes out at the cinema's.

:)

Originally posted by GFC MAD!
Sein, asking this is like asking 'Are you going to get a Geelong membership next year'?

Of course I am mate!! I can't wait for it! That, and Spiderman.

GFC MAD!

I'm glad you're going to get a Geelong membership next year as well mate!! LOL!! :D

As for the DVD's, I haven't bought anything since the Back To The Future boxed set although I am looking forward to Star Wars: Episode 2 when it comes out. I'm currently looking around for 'Fletch Lives' to see if it's out on DVD.... I have the first one but I haven't seen this one out as yet. Chevy Chase is one of my favourite actors.... who could forget those classic National Lampoons movies!! :D

Cheers!!
SeinDude

Welcome GFCMAD/Lemme, have you been a passive reader of BigFooty for a long time like Sue, or did you recently discover the site?

Cats Claw does die a bit during the off-season, but this place is like New York - it never goes to sleep.

Originally posted by pivotal
Cats Claw does die a bit during the off-season, but this place is like New York - it never goes to sleep.

pivotal,

There's never a dull moment on here that's for sure!! Hey does Sue actually post on BigFooty or does she just read the stuff on here??

Cheers!!
SeinDude