Most hated player from each club

Adelaide - Nigel Smart
Brisbane - none
Carlton - Fatnall
Collingwood - Rocca - big poo
Essendon - Dean Rioli
Fremantle - Trent Croad...i hated him when he was at Hawthorn and i still hate him now, overrated hack
Geelong - Lord- soft****
Hawthorn - Dixon, he gives me the sh|ts
Melbourne - none
North Melbourne - Picket
Port Adelaide - Bode
Richmond - Rodan, biggest ball hog i've seen in a while
St.Kilda - none
Sydney - Jude Bolton
West Coast - The Matera brothers, theyre just sly looking and it sh|ts me
Western Bulldogs - Hunter, he irritates me, dont know why

Adelaide Schell - can't believe another club is giving this guy a crack at the big league.
Brisbane Hart - where's your messiah now, godboy?
Carlton Hickmott - thinks he's a big bad enforcer. He is not.
Collingwood Cummings - thinks he's a comedian. He is not.
Essendon Mark Johnson - see Hickmott.
Fremantle Love 'em all.
Geelong Scarlett - some of the crap you'd find in this bloke's hair would put the Twits to shame.
Hawthorn Barlow - hack par excellence.
Melbourne Woewodin - never trust a teetotaler.
North Melbourne King - I mean, who goes around bashing hotdog vendors?
Port Adelaide Wanganeen - does anyone like this guy?
Richmond Richardson - sulky, petulant punk.
St.Kilda Lawrence - chronic case of Napoleon syndrome/ Everitt - racist drunk.
Sydney Goodes - Alvin, Simon, Theodore, Adam!
West Coast Phil Matera - the horror...the horror.
Western Bulldogs Bandy - didn't like him at Freo, don't like him now.

Adelaide - SMART, BICKLEY, Ri****io
Brisbane - Lynch, Brown, the Scotts, Leppa
Carlton - Franchina
Collingwood - Rocca, Molloy, L. Davis
Essendon - Barnard, Moorcroft, Rioli
Fremantle - FARMER, Croad
Geelong - Scarlett, Burns, Milburn
Hawthorn - Barker, Rehn,
Melbourne - Vardy,
North - Carey (?), King,
Port - Murray (most disliked anyway)
Richmond - Richo, Hudson, Sziller, Gaspar
St Kilda - Milne (don't mind watching him v other teams), Loewe
Sydney - HALL, Kelly, Daffy, Schwass (?)
West Coast - Matera (x2),
Western Bulldogs - Smith, Johnson, Libba (?)

Top 5 (AFL)

1- Smart
2- Hall
3- Farmer
4- Bickley
5- A. Rocca

Originally posted by RogerMellie
Port Adelaide Wanganeen - does anyone like this guy?
[/B]

Every Port Adelaide and most Essendon supporters.
That includes Williams and Sheedy.
Simply the best. :)

Adelaide: N/A I dont know any of their names because they are a team of nobodies
Brisbane: Chris Johnson (dirty player) Leigh Matthews (average coach, is gifted the best list in the comp and still wants more)
Carlton: Scott Camporeale (soft, woman)
Essendon: James Hird (runs like he has a pole up his arse, is soft and a smug ****er)
Freo: Peter Bell (yeah those 400 10 metre chip passes in the back pocket sure are damaging) Paul Medhurst (one dimensional boofy headed hack)
Hawthorn: Jade Rawlings (****y sook)
Geelong: Peter Riccardi (soft frontrunner) Ronnie Burns (same)
Melbourne: Shane Woewodin (yeah mate you do your 50 fist pumps to the crowd after you kick a goal, we are still 10 goals up!)
North: David King (the quitessential ****er)
Port: Kane Cornes (can next year come any sooner) Damien Hardwick (tryhard toughguy) Matthew Primus (biggest hack Ive ever seen labelled a star ever)
Richmond: Any of their soft uncontested possesion gathering left footers
Sydney: Barry Hall (thug) Jason Saddington (overrated tic tac head)
St Kilda: Heath Black (the proffesional)
West Coast: The Materas (Phil for being Petes brother and Pete for
being dirty, overrated and a has been)
Western: Steve Kretiuk (you play AFL?)

Originally posted by Lockyer24
David King (the quitessential ****er)Hardwick (tryhard Matthew Primus (biggest hack Ive ever seen labelled a star ever)
The Materas (Phil for being Petes brother and Pete for

King - Totally agree
Primus - Totally disagree
Matera's - Should be in prison.

Adelaide - Mark Bickley - Got what he deserved on at the tribunal this week.
Brisbane - The whole side, but mainly Michael Voss after today's gutless little act.
Carlton - Justin Murphy - For Round 22 last year.
Collingwood - Anthony Rocca - most overrated hack to play the game. Nathan Buckley gets an honourable mention (Keep your blood to yourself you inbred)
Essendon - Sean Wellman & Adam Ramanauskas - Snipers.
Fremantle - Leigh Brown - A poor man's tough guy.
Geelong - Cameron Ling - Most overrated player we have.
Hawthorn - Ben Dixon - Prefers the mirror to the ball.
Kangaroos - Colbert - obvious reasons and Pickett - Can't play the ball.
Melbourne - Shane Woewodin - Sook.
Port Adelaide - Josh Carr - Will get king-hit one day and it will deserve it.
Richmond -
St. Kilda - Peter Everitt - Good bloke off the field, knob on the field.
Sydney - Barry Hall - Just a thug.
West Coast - Glen Jakovich - Another poor man's tough guy.
Western Bulldogs - Rohan Smith

Brisbane - The whole side, but mainly Michael Voss after today's gutless little act.

The hip and shoulder was perfectly legal, made an impact cause the player would have been 60 kgs wringing wet.
Yr 208cm ruckman who played, tried to do a shot on marcus ashcroft a few minutes later which instead was head high, there was nothing in either.

What was made certain today, is that geelong infact need some players with some muscle on them to do the hard sheparding ect.

They're out there to play football, not netball, perhaps you should take up supporting the local netball team if you dont want any contact.

Originally posted by Catman

Perfectly legitimate bump, as even your coach said. Unfortunate about what happened to Corey.

Gutless is the way your captain has played his career, except for 10 minutes against St Kilda.

Originally posted by highflying
Who is your most hated player from each club? Give a reason why.

(can I do an all-time? I don'tsee as much AFL these days. thanks)

Adelaide: Anton McKernan
Brisbane: Alistair Lynch
Carlton:
Collingwood:
Essendon: Tony Antrobus
Fremantle: Peter Mann
Geelong:
Hawthorn: Pritchard
Kangaroos: Glen Archer
Melbourne: Strawbs O'Dwyer
Richmond: Kellaway
Port Adelaide:
St Kilda:
Sydney:
West Coast: Mitchell White
Western Bulldogs:

I'm going to go back in time for some of mine...

Adelaide: Nigel Smart..because I can.
Brisbane: Lynch. I reckon I could kick goals with what he gets fed.
Carlton: Bruce Doull -- that pharkin headband!!! And that guy that they go "woof" for all the time, when he kicks the ball...I don't hate him, just the crowd. Idiots.
Collingwood: Tony Shaw - the man who punches from behind. I saw you, Tony......we had long memories at Windy Hill.
Essendon: N/A -- probably McAlister for still being there.
Fremantle: Medhurst...ooh my mark is HERE!
Geelong: God -- certainly a genius...but a bona-fide fruit loop too!!
Hawthorn: Dipper (thanks for the hit on Walsh, fat idiot!)
Kangaroos: Carey...arrogant twat, glad he's not coming to Essendon now. Good to see the Roos do well without him.
Melbourne: that idiot who hits kids. Oh you know him, retired this year. Forgotten quickly, was Schwartz.
Richmond: Unpopular choice, but ...Kevin Bartlett...did the man ever handpass the ball??
Port Adelaide: Don't really hate any of them...too many former Bombers, I guess.
St Kilda: No-one -- the same guy who has put in consistently for them this year...come to think of it!
Sydney: Leo Barry. Hack, hack, double hack! I think he kept getting a game because he was Rocket's love child or something.
West Coast:
Western Bulldogs: Everyone's said Libba. Me too.

I understand the dislike for Hall....but why Paul Kelly? He is the most likable bloke to grace the football park on and off it.

??

:confused:

Originally posted by Lockyer24
Adelaide: N/A I dont know any of their names because they are a team of nobodies
Brisbane: Chris Johnson (dirty player) Leigh Matthews (average coach, is gifted the best list in the comp and still wants more)
Carlton: Scott Camporeale (soft, woman)
Essendon: James Hird (runs like he has a pole up his arse, is soft and a smug ****er)
Freo: Peter Bell (yeah those 400 10 metre chip passes in the back pocket sure are damaging) Paul Medhurst (one dimensional boofy headed hack)
Hawthorn: Jade Rawlings (****y sook)
Geelong: Peter Riccardi (soft frontrunner) Ronnie Burns (same)
Melbourne: Shane Woewodin (yeah mate you do your 50 fist pumps to the crowd after you kick a goal, we are still 10 goals up!)
North: David King (the quitessential ****er)
Port: Kane Cornes (can next year come any sooner) Damien Hardwick (tryhard toughguy) Matthew Primus (biggest hack Ive ever seen labelled a star ever)
Richmond: Any of their soft uncontested possesion gathering left footers
Sydney: Barry Hall (thug) Jason Saddington (overrated tic tac head)
St Kilda: Heath Black (the proffesional)
West Coast: The Materas (Phil for being Petes brother and Pete for
Western: Steve Kretiuk (you play AFL?)

Is the post quoted above the worst ever posted in this forum?

What a shocker!

Originally posted by Catman

Prepare for a couple of weeks worth of whining by Catman on the Brisbane boards.

I am surprised Darren Milburn didn't make your list for his gutless act of last year. Forgot about that have we?

Moomba

Adelaide - Don't actually mind the Crows, hate the coach though.
Brisbane - Lynch, drug cheat and can't take a mark without pushing in the back.
Carlton - Camporeale is kinda funny when he thinks he's a tough guy.
Collingwood - Buckley, dirty ugly boxhead.
Essendon - Moorcroft.
Freo - Inconsequential really.
Geelong - WOFTAM White.
Hawthorn - Thompson with all his double fister or single fister after a goal. Methinks some kind of fetish has he.
Melbourne - Nobody worth hating here. Unless being boring is hateworthy.
North - Pickett. I reckon Brereton got it right with his description of him.
Port - Wanganeen the Queen of diving.
Richmond - Zantuck, has anyone else heard anything?
StKilda - Leowe, big buck toothed circus freak.
Sydney - See Freo.
WB - Eagleton.
WC - Cousins because he should be a cat.

Originally posted by cjwalkley
Gutless is the way your captain has played his career, except for 10 minutes against St Kilda.

No arguments here.

Soft as, yet the club can't see that he isn't a captain and he wont step down as it obvious he can't play with the captaincy.

I think he was given the captaincy as incentive not to go to Collingwood or over to the NFL.

Originally posted by pedrothelioness
They're out there to play football, not netball, perhaps you should take up supporting the local netball team if you dont want any contact.

Did Voss play the ball?

There was no need for him to do what he did.

As for the local netball side, well they would probably show a bit more heart than the footy side.

Most hated player from each club