ROB starting to play well in a contract year, I'm shocked

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
we would have still won if they did but not by nearly as muchWe won because West Coast didn't show up after half time
Special mentions to Berry and Pedlar. Both been on the fringes and berry was very good all day and pedlar getting a couple of goals will do his confidence no harm at allGood:
ROB was very good
Dawson BOG
Rach excellent
Izak a very close to excellent
Bad
It’s against the Eagles, and it’s all nothing if the next three weeks are no good
Peds did far more than Zak Taylor has - deserves a similar run at it.
It was the flattest I’ve seen the crowd I reckon, boring as batshit crowd and game. I chose a ripper of a game not to drink…notWeird vibe at the ground today. 2013 Footy Park vibes!
Apart from Berry finally taking a game by the scruff, we didn't learn anything today that we don't already know.
Nicks trying to play Selection 4D chess as if he has the reputation of Chris Scott was comical.
The next 3 weeks tell the tale and we haven't been able to deliver under Nicks yet. It'd actually take a complete reversal of history for us to win one of the next three.
Why the hell would you call him Pedo?Liked seeing Eddie come out of the players race.
Enjoyed saxophone man with the didgeridoo
Thought Pedo was good
Why the hell would you call him Pedo?
So then who’s Corral apart from someone’s aunty ?
It's not even remotely funny. As someone who suffered at the hands of a pedophile there is never a joke to be made.It’s a play on words you see
Kind of George Pell and the catholic church playIt’s a play on words you see
Was the smallest crowd for a while.It was the flattest I’ve seen the crowd I reckon, boring as batshit crowd and game. I chose a ripper of a game not to drink…not
Really? Thought he was decent
What was the size? It was so quietWas the smallest crowd for a while.
I know, it would have been much better if we sustained multiple injuries and lost a home game against the cellar dweller. I’ll chat to Nicks next time I see him. I might even give him a spankingVery disappointing game for us.
Think they said 39K.What was the size? It was so quiet
Step in the right direction in regards to accumulation, thoughDidn't like seeing Berry come in and basically repeat what Crouch does, floating around packs largely accumulating uncontested possessions.
He won't get that much easy ball against sides that actually apply pressure so if he's going to be part of our midfield moving forward he'll have to win more than 3 ground balls in an entire match
At least he got involved in some scoring to offset the lack of contested work