Unofficial Preview Round 7 v Hawthorn - The Luring of Lewis - Opposition Supporters Welcome

Josh Gibson. Lewis has a penchant for slapping North players. I hope he doesn't; reckon he'd be doing you a favour if he did given Gibson's form.
That relies on Gibson not getting dropped/retiring before the weekend.

Nah, I got my culture shock in the 1992-2007 period I'm good

Used to go to the footy with a Melbourne supporting mate all the time, until we started wining on a regular basis, then he suddenly didn't like going to the footy with my anymore

Pretty sure he wants to go this weekend
I think we have the same mate :)

Thankfully the Victory game is on at the same time so i can skip this game

Nah I'll be watching it or going depending on what I can organise

I can send you score updates if you want

hqdefault.jpg

How many more of these will the MCG staff have to clean up after the game?

fzv375A.jpg

I honestly think we'll struggle to get 35k there - the bandwagon has crashed.

MCG estimating 42k
would be pretty good to get to that level
Lots of Melbourne supporters will want to get a kicking in while they're down :D

Theyre going down like a Jägerbomb - it seemed like a good idea at the time but theyre stuck in the gutter now.

They got drunk and Jaeger, took home what they was a pretty long hair girled who could pleasure their front half. Only to wake up next to Tyrone Vickery

I have this beer I really like - Mamas little yella pils - every time I drink it we lose. There is one can in the fridge, can I be strong and nt touch it until tomorrow?

Go directly to Whisky, step RIGHT away from that beer.

I'm trying to remember what socks I was wearing last week.

Good luck today guys. We're all barracking for a nail biting one point win for the Dees today. And if you can't do that then just smash them by 60 please.

They are NOT as scary as you might remember them.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Good luck today guys. We're all barracking for a nail biting one point win for the Dees today. And if you can't do that then just smash them by 60 please.

They are NOT as scary as you might remember them.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
They weren't that scary last time :thumbsu:;)