Game Day The Balding Bozo's Borefest (LIVE from Shanghai)

How the **** do you know we won’t make finals.we are actually in front of your team the crows at the moment.
Lol ... We are in front of the crows on the ladder, I guess we'll make finals then. Are you forgetting we lost to that garbage side again.

Where were you last week when we played like a basket case against a below average side?

You only appear sing and dance when we knock off trash sides and call everybody wrong.

You are why our supporter base has changed to demanding perfection to accepting close enough is good enough. Ken sells you lemons mate. Prime Facebook fan.

Lol ... We are in front of the crows on the ladder, I guess we'll make finals then. Are you forgetting we lost to that garbage side again.

Where were you last week when we played like a basket case against a below average side?

You only appear sing and dance when we knock off trash sides and call everybody wrong.

You are why our supporter base has changed to demanding perfection to accepting close enough is good enough. Ken sells you lemons mate. Prime Facebook fan.
Listen here you dickhead. You clearly have an unhealthy state of mind and you have no idea. Take a look at the the age of our team and games played and then you might, just might get some idea as to what is going on. Clown.

I'm just enjoying the fact we put a side to the sword, and I saw some things that looked like good coaching moves with Dougal up forward & Houston in the middle. Didn't expect that, nor to win so comfortably.

See what happens next, not to be buzz kill but if today was set up well for us to win well with St.Kilda losing a few and having a few ill.

I don't think we have turned the corner in the slightest, but 6-5 & 7th with what we have served up isn't the worst result.

The Freo game away is now massive for the sake of our season. That game will tell us for me if we look like turning a corner.

Yep.

The Saints get sick, taking some pressure off, and we get a JLT-like chance to experiment further with Doogs up forward and with Houston on the ball and both go well. Can see Ebo benefiting from two talls around him even more than Sam does.

Bonner and to a lesser extent Motlop showed what they can do with a bit more time and space but that won’t exist in a fortnight’s time. Still on thin ice but at least skating now.

Hartlett comes in for the ‘obvious’ Broady, and less obviously Westhoff I reckon goes out for Rocky.

For all our dominance though the dehydrated Saints still had only 8 less I50 than we did.

If we can manage to stick to the new structure under significantly more pressure, and get a fast start with four massive but possibly rusty INs... that WILL tell us a hell of a lot.

————
The map is not the terrain.

Got back in time to watch the footy after my hot Dingle Date, and holy **** we're actually doing ok so far. The downside is that old mate Kenneth will continue playing no specialist KPFs, regardless of whether it's appropriate.

Also, might be worth continuing to play Bonner closer to the forward 50.

Thanks for lunch stud.

At least today we have found a way to score, with some method.

The method is kick it through the middle sticks. We'd have won three more games if we'd kicked like today each week.

Yes it’s true. The cowards twitter account got suspended.

Did you get a screenshot?

LPT... always screenshot this type of shite, don't let the cowards delete their post and deny its existence.