Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Anyone actually know a thing or two about the SJ Parker Stakes (aka Melbourne Cup) and give me a tip or two?![]()
Just don't be Marge.

Ophidian Old Boys
She did, but she said our housemate was going to ask me and that never happened. I’d assumed that she knew what my answer would be as we had issues in the past with her boyfriend only coming to our house 3-4 days a week and her never going there so I told her that it needed to be an even split as it’s our home too. My partner isn’t a massive fan of conflict which is why she palmed it off to speak to me, as we are both uncomfortable with the proposition.I'd be asking why your partner never bothered mentioning it to you.

Childish.Anyway she is a bit mad about it I think, my partner said bye/have a good day today on her way to work this morning and didn’t get anything back. Shouldn’t have left it to the last minute in hopes I’d just roll over and say yes I guess.![]()
She’s actually been a really good housemate in the sense of paying rent on time, generally cleans up after herself and I’d consider the 3 of us friends. However she has a bad habit of trying to swindle things her way.Childish.
Just ignore her and let her have her sook.
3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 2 ensuites - she has one of the ensuites.2 weeks... I'm very easy going but that's a big ask. lol.
How big is the house?
Reliable with paying rent and cleaning up after themselves I reckon buys a lot of credit, not sure quite that much though.She’s actually been a really good housemate in the sense of paying rent on time, generally cleans up after herself and I’d consider the 3 of us friends. However she has a bad habit of trying to swindle things her way.
- This example.
- Boyfriend only being at our house as he lived 30 mins away and didn’t want to do the double trip each time.
- She didn’t have a car for about 6 months which is why her boyfriend was staying here 3-4 days a week as he’d have to do double the trips to pick her up/drop her off. She would borrow my partners car on weekends while she was at work, which was fine but after a few months I started questioning if she was going to buy her own or not. Final straw in the car saga was her asking my partner if she could pick up a fridge for her boyfriends house and she said no because its a hatchback and an old fridge is going to leak/destroy the back of the car. Low and behold my partner was at work, she dropped off everything in the back of the car in the lounge room while I was home to assumedly pick up the fridge, I didn’t think anything of it until about an hour later and messaged my partner and it was only because of my message that when she wasn’t there to pick her up after work she had some idea that she was running late. We put an end to borrowing the car when she couldn’t pick her up on time or send a message to explain she was running late. My partner works part time while she’s studying at a shopping centre in a lower economic area, not ideal for a young girl to just be waiting in the carpark after hours. She now has a car which is great.
Maybe I’m being a bit stiff, but her boyfriend is actually my mate from the gym, I’d told him he needs to keep the animals separate and doors closed and 3 times I caught him leaving doors unlatched which just makes me anxious about the animals.
you should sell and move back to qld and buy my place3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 2 ensuites - she has one of the ensuites.
Front door/lounge is right next to our bedroom, her bedroom is at the opposite end of the house past the kitchen/living area space.