WRFL Division 2 - 2018

It's funny how you get on with life, have a family, settle down, quit the banter, and grow up, years later there's still crumbs that have nothing better to do but play games and talk dribble to pass time. Those that know me, know I have no interest in footy, the gossip, let alone this rubbish, surely giggling behind a screen gets old? Yeah I was overrated, a hack, fat, slow, told a few porkies, and more, but never been a shit Bloke, or a dog. So whoever you are 'falcon' and whoever else has a primary school yard issue and has something to say whilst on the Bf wagon potting me, give me a call, email me, Facebook, I'll even post my address, and see who has the stones to turn up, put their name to their handy work, I don't give a rats who you are, be a man. head down to the Yarraville club on a Friday arvo for a beer and a chat, that's where I'll be.
I've got thick skin, I can take as much as I give, but when you're found out, dont cry victim, or go and sign statements. Before you go setting other blokes up like a dog, step forward Or you gotta stick fat, ride it out and try not to slip up.

It's funny how you get on with life, have a family, settle down, quit the banter, and grow up, years later there's still crumbs that have nothing better to do but play games and talk dribble to pass time. Those that know me, know I have no interest in footy, the gossip, let alone this rubbish, surely giggling behind a screen gets old? Yeah I was overratted, fat, slow, told a few porkies, and more, but never been a shit Bloke, or a dog. So whoever you are 'falcon' and whoever else has a primary school yard issue and has something to say whilst on the Bf wagon potting me, give me a call, email me, Facebook, I'll even post my address, and see who has the stones to turn up, put their name to their handy work, I don't give a rats who you are, be a man. I live in yarraville, not far from anyone, pop down for a latte and a chat.
Say whatever you like, I've got thick skin, I can take as much as I give, but when you're found out, dont cry victim, or go and sign statements.
Yeah I've taken the bait, it's what you wanted, a reaction, but you gotta stick real fat now, and not slip.
Take a ticket tip top and join the que it's like chasing Ned Kelly

Ohhhhhh Falcon.....
Come out, come out, wherever you are!!!!

Tip Top is out of hibernation like a bear with a sore head!

I'm noticing falcon has 'account cancelled' under the username? As well as a couple others... Is 75% of this thread one Bloke talking smack to himself? I took the day off to sit at my iPad all day waiting for falcon to come clean, I mean it's a bit tricky to when you're a filthy grub, but I had some faith. Never could handle the heat, and buckled at the knees in pressure situations. But stood tall and chesty, when playing battling bottom feeders, or facing kid bowlers, and slapping them around the park like a flog. standard procedure of a true coward.

I used to like the old tiptop better the new one is so angry :p
Did u say falcon was talking "smack-ers" to him self? I think you could be onto something young Corey

Interesting falcon missing then Tip top appears two accounts ? Plenty of innuendo

Oh yeah how obvious is that. Because I know so much about footy clubs and people around the league these days. Quality call. You got me. I can't use one email, let alone 3. Do your homework honey.

i will back thommo up here, he stuggles to use a blender let alone an email account... in saying that i did enjoy his renditions on snap chat...they made me very happy hahaha bring back snap chat thommo.

the thing about Falcon44 is all will be revealed very soon, he needs to learn if he is going to run alias' he needs to probably not get drunk and let things slip.
zeroing in and photos of the ambush will be all over social media... not long now

I was just out having a Xmas drink at the west waters and seen the coach of Caroline Springs there. Scotty was very drunk and not a good look for a coach. Yes he wasn't doing anything wrong, but being drunk close to your club isn't a good look.

i will back thommo up here, he stuggles to use a blender let alone an email account... in saying that i did enjoy his renditions on snap chat...they made me very happy hahaha bring back snap chat thommo.

the thing about Falcon44 is all will be revealed very soon, he needs to learn if he is going to run alias' he needs to probably not get drunk and let things slip.
zeroing in and photos of the ambush will be all over social media... not long now

Cmon Evo, We love the Falcon. Yes his a bit out there, but his good entertainment..

I was just out having a Xmas drink at the west waters and seen the coach of Caroline Springs there. Scotty was very drunk and not a good look for a coach. Yes he wasn't doing anything wrong, but being drunk close to your club isn't a good look.

who gives a crap if the man drunk or not at the west waters, the next time he will be drunk at the actual footy club along with all the others, no one will care

shocking post Turbo! It's certainly none of your business what any coach is doing in their private life and to put it on a forum like this is a very poor effort! Maybe just worry about footy issues and if you are going to post this garbage, you should stick to the edfl forum. If you start to post about what local footballers and coaches do on the weekend and at footy clubs I'm sure there are going to be many very unhappy people out there. Pull your head in.

Ok fair enough. Far out. Guess you have a point, however it wasn't a personal attack on him as such. As per some of my recent posts, I actually like him and think his a good bloke who deserves a senior opportunity and his done an apprenticeship as they say. But I'm just not big on coaches having to many at places where players can be. It can cause issue. Need to keep it professional, however I accept I probably should have refrained from posting this..

Maybe work break up Turbo or club break up,anyway I see falcon account back on line ,lavo magpies Day Off sure is silly festive season

I see a few people looking for me
TipTop never said I was you just filled in the gaps on Lavo Magpies post,
Evo closing in are we? Something your waistline is doing the opposite off,
Karim calling blokes mercenaries??? Didn't you go to Caro springs chasing coin???
For those looking for me, as usual in saturday arvo I was at the sanctuary lakes hotel, was a good day enjoying refreshments from the heat, was a wrfl reunion of sorts with a few from parkside port colts and sunshine yc

I
Karim calling blokes mercenaries??? Didn't you go to Caro springs chasing coin???

I'll defend bill gates here.... Didn't you hear the other day He's the director of not one but two companies

He doesn't need to be a mercenarie he already set up for life.... Plus he's worth about $50 a senior game at best.... No offence mate it's just my opinion

Not saying I'm any superstar....
I'm no Jason Moran

I'll defend bill gates here.... Didn't you hear the other day He's the director of not one but two companies

He doesn't need to be a mercenarie he already set up for life.... Plus he's worth about $50 a senior game at best.... No offence mate it's just my opinion

Not saying I'm any superstar....
I'm no Jason Moran

2 things Karim not worth $5 per game div 2 reserves footballer barely a div 3 senior player and as soft as the day is long

Secondly anyone can be a director of a company, 2 even 10 if they like doesn't mean they are turning a profit so for that goose to throw that comment out there shows his stupidity