- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- The Beers
- Banned
I see Werribee lost Albanvale by 2 goals .. thats a HUGE upset on the context of the season the Western Magpies are right on Werribees tails now.

StK v HAW · CAR v GEE · SYD v RIC · BL v FRE · WB v COL · MEL v GWS · WCE v ESS ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
Coxy said:The only reason that werribee are on top is because unlike the western magpies, they did not have to play a team that went up to the a-grade(port colts) and is sitting in third position. Also werribee play easy beat times 2 and even 3 times this season which will give them a high percentage, western magpies are the way better side.
bombers101 said:yes and the western magpies are in mourning after losing there gun recruit ayden HOFFER bourne to the NRL but good on him if he thinks that he can match it with them good luck
You will be SADLY missed around lavo but the gold cost titans need u 2
bombers101 said:yes and the western magpies are in mourning after losing there gun recruit ayden HOFFER bourne to the NRL but good on him if he thinks that he can match it with them good luck
You will be SADLY missed around lavo but the gold cost titans need u 2
bombers101 said:if flemington r to win a game this year they need to stop worring about wat teams like wyndhamvale r saying to them and just go hard for the footy and if there gonna knock a player make sure they do it fairly and they can win at least 3 games this year
Roving star said:who do u think flemington can beat this season?
ur in the head mate, if u actually reckon flemington can beat the Hoppers B's. They play them this week and will absolutely trounce Flemington.bombers101 said:hoppers, wyndhamvale and sunshine heights
Death@ #27 said:The Western Magpies are very multicultural and we dont accept racism that is why we became so angry toward Wyndhamvale
Mate lets just end this now but i just hope other teams dont experience the same crap that we had to hear , Good luck for the rest of 2006.
Roving star said:whats goin on with sunshine hieghts wern't they second on the ladder some time this year i expected them to have more wins this season from the way they started
Yeah mate that is true, i know half the Flemington team and most are 16 years old and some are just 17... Theres a chance that i will play at Flemington next seasonRoving star said:true flemmington are not such a good side this season but u have to give them credit i think they are the youngest side in the comp with only 2 players beeing 18. Which means most of they players beeing 16-17 or just turned 17. Next year if flemington recruit some decent players and improve as a unit ill think they would do alright
..And the reason why i reckon Flemington get involved in a few scuffles is because they have some african players and i have heard they have been racially abused by some other teams, but i don't know the full story to it.