- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- goldcoast titans
- Banned
ayden boune for best and fairest in comp

StK v HAW · CAR v GEE · SYD v RIC · BL v FRE · WB v COL · MEL v GWS · WCE v ESS ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
bombers101 said:IM with ya mate i seen flemington play on the weekend and if they could all gel together they could become semi competive this year but i seen this kid shaun play and the mark that he took in the second quarter was just excellent but werribee should be scared western magpies are just to strong and werribee should watch out 4 HOff (aka ayden bourne)
bombers101 said:I agree mate i've also seen this kid by the name of zane aguis playing on the weekend and my god he showed some impressive talent if he sticks at it he go along way in his footy career
bombers101 said:i dont know wat your on but if that kid bourny was playing for them at the time zane wouldnt have needed to play
bombers101 said:i heared that bourny aka hoff was the only one at that club last year
bombers101 said:i think that werribee and western magpie will be a great game but im going to have to say that western magpies will win ive played against them and there strenght through the backline is just overwhelming and powerful through the great fullback "D" he is a great asset to the team also western magpies midfield is awsome they just dont stop running with the like of bryan, jason, drew, barney, ERROL, Aaron driver and aboma werribee should prepare greatly but i no western magpies will when they meet again
bombers101 said:ive been playing for flemington this year wearing number 7 i reckon if we all could work as a team we could beat willy by at least 33 pts so come side lets do it
=KaNga= said:well yea, the Western magpies defeated Hoppers today pretty convincingly by about 60 points. Hoppers came out and were even on top in the first half before the Magpies turned it on in the 2nd. Seems like i put the muzza on Steve Zhang abit earlier there as he had a shocker of a game before coming off with a groin complaint. Western Magpies midfield linked well together and ran hard all day, their talent is undeniable and i have alot of respect for this side.