you piss weak morons

Hey Magpie Joffa,

Tone the language down a bit.

I work with 3 magpie supporters and I told them Collingwood would win. They just looked at me with blank looks on their faces. Gave me all the reason St Kilda would win. I said I thought Collingwood was more settled - and would win.

So it not just oppostion supporters who have to be convinced - some Magpie supporters, including my daughter.

Michele

NMFC 1869

Unfortunately there are uneducated supporters out there (sorry) but they just don't know what is going on and what has happened and is happening over the pre season. They take last years result and think it will be a repeat thats why you will be getting blank looks!

joffa, i must admit to being a little deflated by the saints poor performace last night. logged in here expecting to read the usual saints are crap magpies are the greatest rhetoric and instead i have been thouroughly entertained by your rambling diatribe i lmfao. the magpies will improve this year how much is debatable, i'll have to wait another week to see if theres any signs of improvement in the saints. buckley and tarrant were the only two impressive players last night the rest all looked scratchy at best.

Hi Stud, how are ya?
Yeah, go the Pies.
It couldn't believe how fit Jarrod Molloy looks, and he had a great game, too.
GO MOLLY.
And more thing, what's going on with Shane O'Bree's hair???
It's like, YA MON, BOB MARLEY EAT YOUR HEART OUT.
cheers..

I see the supporters of the infamous Non-Collingwood Football Club are out in force for another season.

If Collingwood loses, they bag us for losing.

If Collingwood wins, they bag us because we only beat St.Kilda ... or it was only a practice game ... or it's only February ... or Malcolm Blight wasn't trying ...

Hey. I don't give a f*ck.

Even if we don't win another game for the rest of the season, the FACT is that we won last night. And it felt great.

Hear that, all you Non-Collingwood supporters.

WE WON and IT FELT GREAT.

Would you like me to repeat that, in case you didn't hear it:

OK, I will.

WE WON ...

... AND IT FELT GREAT.

OK.

And no matter how good or bad our team may be ...
We've got bragging rights for a week.

So ... f*ck off.

------------------
**floreat pica**

Hey phreeze jealousy is a curse you know and aren't your eyes green at the moment.

We are Collingwood and you are not
nah nah nah nahnahnah

hawthorn made the finals last year and you didnt nananananana

hawthorn won 12 games last year you won 5 nananananana

hawthorn hasnt won a wooden spoon in the nineties collingwood has nanananananana

hawthorn has a better team than yours nananananaa

1 ansett cup game !!!! Big Facken Deal against lastyears woodenspooners oh and yeah where did collingwood finish 15th oh that gives you real hope for the future doesnt it

real sense of something special happening in pieland.....on the verge of the bottom eight again....yeah sure you got a good team....LoL

to the idiot who question my maturity, the truth hurts about your club mate so go fack yourself

Originally posted by phreeze77:

hawthorn hasnt won a wooden spoon in the nineties collingwood has nanananananana

1 ansett cup game !!!! Big Facken Deal against lastyears woodenspooners oh and yeah where did collingwood finish 15th oh that gives you real hope for the future doesnt it

real sense of something special happening in pieland.....on the verge of the bottom eight again....yeah sure you got a good team....LoL

to the idiot who question my maturity, the truth hurts about your club mate so go fack yourself

And you wonder why someone questions your maturity.
rolleyes.gif

------------------
Frodo does not exist outside of Tolkien's imagination

Originally posted by sabre_ac:
Come the regular season I still think the saints will cream the Pies.
Its the pre season so I wouldnt read allot into it.Saints are made of off allot of new faces that are still taking time to gel as a club.Give it time and the likes of Hamill,Gehrig and the older likes of Harvey and Spider will get back to top form.
mate that is th most stupid thing ive ever heard,u say u have got a lot of new faces.....have u seen the collingwood team? weve got 15 new players at the club and were without a couple of great players, and we still kicked your arse.
meanwhile we have the youngest team in the league so dont delude yourself by thinking u will beat us in the regular season, the fact is that your forwards are meatheads(loewe and hall) and your kids are crap.

The fact still remains you beat last years wooden spoon.But admittidly a improved list that still has allot its stars to return.

And it seems where going to see another post like this as you come up against a even more undermaned side in the eagles next week.

Before you get ahead of yourselves think back.
Out of curiosity
Where do most collingwood supporters seriously think there team will finish this year.

Originally posted by mr mullet meets mrs bogan:

Finals football at least

------------------
"We shall fight on the beaches. We shall fight on the landing grounds. We shall fight in the fields, and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills. We shall never surrender!" -Winston Churchill

Originally posted by phreeze77:

And we have been in the Grand Final 36 times (37 if include drawn GF)

Get your facts right fool, we won 7.

What about outside the 90s?

Granted your team right now probably is better, but for how long?

Why not?

It's better than outside the 8.

I am supposedly the "idiot", mate you know what a hypocrite is? Well you are one! You just proved my point. You sound like a little boy looking for some attention.

OH and here is some other facts for you:

Win/Loss Record against Hawks:88/47

Greatest winning streak against Hawks (note Hawks are the club we have beaten the most times in a row TWICE): 29 games 1925-41
and 19 games 1944-54. That means for a period of 26 years the Hawks haven't beaten us. How are those for a couple of facts. Mate, how good has Hawthorn been since 1991. Not too flash, your recent history is about as good as ours!

Hey everyone - give collingwood their win - they are march champions august losers - wait till mid july till the rot sets in - and THEN SET IN FOR THE KILL
I urge all intelligent members of this site (IE non-collingwood fans) to simply ignore and laugh at the magpie rabble

Originally posted by Turlough:
Hey everyone - give collingwood their win - they are march champions august losers - wait till mid july till the rot sets in - and THEN SET IN FOR THE KILL
I urge all intelligent members of this site (IE non-collingwood fans) to simply ignore and laugh at the magpie rabble

LOL, you believe all intelligent members of this board are NON Collingwood. You honestly have no clue. Let's here abotu some of youe life achievements at school, tershiary etc. What makes you so intelligent?

Hey danni yep that sounds like it was me....LOL what a great win by the maggies,Joel keep it up mate your a legend
you got them collingwood haters on the run....LOL.

------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.

damn joel you cant spell who looks like the little boy now bitch (tershiary) its tertiary you moron.

and also you want to look as far back as the 1920's just shows that you barrack for an underacheiving club...how many grand finals 37 did you say .rflmao about 14 premerships to show for it...losers...all collingwood supporters should out a huge L on theier foreheads .

any way enjoy your win

C_O_L_L_I_N_G_W_O_O_D_E_N_S_P_O_O_N_E_R_S

TAKE ANOTHER LICK

yous are just jealous

hey i got a good one im gonna walk into the first game this year with a hawthorn jumper on and i will have pinned on it pieces of toilet paper...ewww ewwww ewwwwww

BRING IT ON YOU LOSERS YOU NON COLLINGWOOD PEOPLE WE HAVE HEARD ALL YOUR CRAP BEFORE
HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

AND I THINK TO MYSELF WHAT A WONERFUL WORLD
LA LA LA LA LA

HA HA HA HA HA

IM HAVIN ONE OF THEM GOOD WEEKS IN LIFE'YOU KNOW WHEN EVERYTHING GOES YOUR WAY'

HEY BUT I WILL STILL COME BACK HERE I DONT DISCRIMINATE AGAINST LOSERS I JUST LIKE KINDA BAGGING THE SHIT OUT OF EM.

i know yous all prolly want to be collingwood but your sorta jealous that you aint well i will say this ....SUFFER SUFFER
ILMAO AT YOUS OHH YEEEAAAHH

------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.

Originally posted by eastaugh36:
so you have had a good week joffa ? I guess your dole went in your account this week.

Me thinks Easty could be the one collecting a disability pension if he keeps this crap up.

------------------
"We shall fight on the beaches. We shall fight on the landing grounds. We shall fight in the fields, and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills. We shall never surrender!" -Winston Churchill

Oh well. The sun always shines on a dogs ass once in its life. And Collingwood (and Port for that matter) are a dogs ass !

Seriously though it's great to see everyone enjoying their teams success. Footy is finally back. Just don't get too carried away everyone, OK!!! It's a long, long, season.

Joffa mate... congrtulation, i must admit i was going for the saints but i didn't mind your beloved pies won!
You played alright but hey don't get too excited because i am not saying you'll start losing come round 6 but i am saying that the higher your hopes the higher your falls. Take it one step at a time. Melbourne beat freo by 41 points last night and although i am so happy i am not too pleased to see that their form is still not up there. Give Collingwood some time to proof all the people on here who doubt them that they really have something good going for them before you get too excited.
its for your own good mate!
smile.gif

------------------
Footy. It was just a sport.
But now it's also a business.
However, according to the fans it's a religion,
where the people rule!

The Mighty Melbourne Demons- My passion, My obsession!